We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Regular place”
Review of Denny's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Denny's
Ranked #14 of 54 Restaurants in Cambridge
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
West Brookfield, Massachusetts, USA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Regular place”
Reviewed 13 December 2012

It was a regular Dennys meal - not great and not bad either. I always like a breakfast meal even late at nite, but thats what Dennys has!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank swsidlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    5
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kettering, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
426 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“AARP friendly”
Reviewed 24 November 2012

I really enjoyed my dinner at this Denny's. It is a well maintianed proerty, with friendly staff members, and a godd varied menu.

I recommend the grilled spinach with bacon and pico de gaya as a side, and the garlic cheddar mashed potatoes are also good. Especially with the fish or pot roast.

And with the 20% off AARP discount after 4p.m., the price, including tip, is not much more than going to a fast food place.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank SenseIntoDollars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryson City, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Dinner”
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Average Denny's. Service was a little slow. Our food came out as requested and hot. The waiter ended up being very efficient in the end. I would stop and eat here again.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank car3champ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fresno, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Typical Denny's, good breakfast with friendly staff.”
Reviewed 5 October 2012

Clean typical Denny's with good food. The staff is friendly and always willing to get you whatever you need. Always a good choice for breakfast when we're in the area.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank MarriedCoupleForLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chillicothe, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Family Weekend!!”
Reviewed 20 September 2012

The Waitress was wonderful. The food was Outstanding. It was the best deal we had gotten at a restaurant in ages. 6 of us ate all we could hold for $35.00. Great Value!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank JamieAndChad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Denny's also viewed

Cambridge, Guernsey County
Cambridge, Guernsey County
 
Cambridge, Guernsey County
Cambridge, Guernsey County
 
Cambridge, Guernsey County
Cambridge, Guernsey County
 

Been to Denny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing