We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Place To Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Canton
Reviewed 29 June 2004

We stayed at this facility after a disasterous stay at Microtel in Canton, Ohio. Both facilities are owned by the same parent company; however, they cannot even be compared.

We stayed in the "Evergreen" room which meant purified air and water. It was so clean and the staff was so incredibly friendly. We will definitely be staying at this facility in the future.

Thank Love2Travel070707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHallofFame, General Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

I want to thank you for your compliments. It is our goal to make sure every guest is happy when they leave and in this case I am glad to see we succeeded. Your compliments are well received and will be shared in our next staff meeting. Thank you again and let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (856)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

851 - 856 of 856 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
farmington, Il
11
Reviewed 21 December 2003

The place has changed managers , and has gone down hill quite a bit, the rooms are worn and tattered. they need to put some money back into the place to bring it back the way it use to be.if they do that I may return.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHallofFame, General Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

On September 4, 2012, I completed my first year as GM at this property which is now Ramada. It is being operated under a new Management Company. We are planning more upgrades as we move forward toward another new year. I am sorry your stay was a disappointing one. I would like to invite you to stay with us again and let my all new staff convince you we are on the right track.Please call me personally and book your visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Erlanger, KY
1
Reviewed 4 September 2003

We stayed here because my daughter had a cross country meet at Malone College and that is where the team stayed. The staff was excellent to our kids and the parents too. It was very convenient to the location of Malone College. It was such a wonderful experience, I've already booked another room for this year and we are staying again for the meet.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHallofFame, General Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

On September 4, 2012, I completed my first year as GM at this property which is now Ramada. It is being operated under a new Management Company. We are planning more upgrades as we move forward toward another new year. I am happy your stay was a good experience. I would like to invite you to stay with us again and let my all new staff convince you we are on the right track .Please call me personally and book your vi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2003

The Staff was great. I was with several co-workers and we all received great accomodations. Highly recommend!

4  Thank filmboy19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHallofFame, General Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

On September 4, 2012, I completed my first year as GM at this property which is now Ramada. It is being operated under a new Management Company. We are planning more upgrades as we move forward toward another new year. I am happy your stay was a good experience. I would like to invite you to stay with us again and let my all new staff convince you we are on the right track .Please call me personally and book your vi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank martin_vdberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Gianpietroclv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Canton hotels
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton
7.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton South
5.0 mi away
McKinley Grand Hotel
McKinley Grand Hotel
#14 of 18 in Canton
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Canton
Hyatt Place Canton
#3 of 18 in Canton
383 reviews
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Canton
Red Roof Inn - Canton
#11 of 18 in Canton
204 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame

Address: 4914 Everhard Rd NW, Canton, OH 44718-2421 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Hall of Fame)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Canton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Canton
Price Range: £58 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hall Of Fame Canton Hotel Canton
Quality Inn Canton
Quality Inn Airport
Canton Quality Inn
Ramada Canton/Hall Of Fame Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing