We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“So peaceful & relaxing!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
10 reviews | other travellers have booked this property
Cabin 2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom Sleeps 6 Ask about pets Save
Cabin tucked into the trees
Cabin tucked into the trees
Living area, gas Franklin stove
Gas Franklin Stove
Fully equipped kitchen
Living area, stairway to loft
View from the loft
Private bedroom, queen bed
Loft bedroom, queen bed, extra foam mattress stored under bed
Large bathroom with shower
Coffee on the porch
Deck with gas grill, table, 4 chairs
Fire pit with grill, picnic table
Two man tree stand on ridge
Deer on neighbor's trail cam
Cozy cabin in the winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Dec 2013
What a delight to have your family at Antler Ridge! Next time you could go see the covered bridges in the area, and some of the quaint places in McConnelsville.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Dec 2013
It was a pleasure having you stay with us! We appreciate guests like you! Yes, the driveway could possibly need cleared in snowy weather, but a neighbor is set up to do that for us. We connect with AT&T about a mile away at a church parking lot. Hope you can come again sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
miamisburg
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Nov 2013
We were so happy that you stayed with us! Thanks for leaving it so neat and for your kind words! Hope you can come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.