We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, service, comfortable, clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Circleville
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Have stayed many times, always a good experience. Yes a nearby train but not bad during night hours. Staff has always been helpful and attentive. Exercise equipment not always in good shape. Large, comfortable rooms.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
Thank Dan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2013

The hotel is placed on a well traveled street, it is well marked although it sets off the highway quite a ways. There is not much within walking distance as of April 2013 as the two stores at the entrance are both closed for business. The hotel landscape and appearance are well maintained.

Check in was pleasant and quick. The room was well furnished, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was typical of a Choice Hotels property. This being one of the last nights of our 2 week vacation, the hotel fit the bill for a relaxing quiet nights sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jean858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

We love staying at the Comfort Inn when in this area. Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. I always get good service and get acknowledged for being a Choice member with a free room upgrade. The breakfast has a good variety and always plenty of food out. Would never stay at any other hotel in this area with the service I get from this Comfort Inn.

Room Tip: Downstairs is always my room, close to door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

We were traveling with other family members and we just stoped at comfort inn circleville to see their rooms and we did not even think that this comfort inn is such a clean place , effordable with friendly staff. We got 2 rooms for 3 days and the best hotels experience ever , we will be back . I recomend this hotel if any travler needs in that area .

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

My wife, a Circleville native, and I visit Circleville three to six times a year and we stay at this property at every opportunity as vacancies allow. Our stays are always for at least 3 nights. We have always appreciated how attentive the management and staff have been to ensure that we have a comfortable stay. They even try and have "our" room prepared when possible! The rooms are clean with comfortable beds and any maintenance issues have been handled promptly. We have stayed at several of the other hoteliers in the area and have always found the Comfort Inn to be the best value for the money. We highly recommend them for your travel stays in Circleville.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NcCharlieW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2013

Thank You for taking time out and posting your opinion , See you in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

Rooms were clean, beds & pillows good, breakfast good, staff friendly. I had to settle for a smoking room due to reservations and that was horrible experience, if you don't smoke don't settle for a smoking room, nothing (febreeze, candles, cologne) got the smell from the room. Except for the smell of smoke everything else was good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCgirl58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Clean rooms. Seems the hotel had some renovations lately with new carpet. Nice soft beds with clean sheets. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was very good. Very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayhos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Circleville
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Circleville
15.6 mi away
Christopher Inn & Suites
Christopher Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Chillicothe
252 reviews
15.3 mi away
Deer Creek Lodge and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Columbus/Rickenbacker
15.5 mi away
Quality Inn Chillicothe
Quality Inn Chillicothe
#6 of 8 in Chillicothe
104 reviews
14.8 mi away
Best Western Adena Inn
Best Western Adena Inn
#5 of 8 in Chillicothe
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 24517 US Highway 23 S, Circleville, OH 43113-9192 (Formerly Comfort Inn Circleville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Circleville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Circleville
Price Range: £61 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Circleville
Circleville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing