We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, Safe, Clean Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Ranked #6 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Summerville, SC, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly, Safe, Clean Place to Stay”
Reviewed 15 August 2013

We have traveled back to Cleveland on a regular basis for the last five years and for the last two and a half years we have stayed here at least ten times. Friendly staff, clean hotel and grounds in a safe neighborhood gives me piece of mind when we come "Home" to visit!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Allan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

922 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    547
    253
    70
    39
    13
See reviews for
248
189
84
310
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bluffton, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was both friendly and helpful. Location was close to the airport, and close to freeways for easy access to suburbs and city both. We chose the Bed and Breakfast option which included a full breakfast where the food was cooked to order. I would highly recommend this option. Room size was small for travelling with family, but adequate for 1 or 2 people. No suites or adjoining rooms available.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2013

The property is a typical new Hilton Garden Inn prototype very similar to one I stayed in in Sarasota, FL. The rooms have new, high quality furnishings. The bedding is top quality. I only paid around $100 on a Friday night with a AAA discount, with no notice (booked on the AAA website). The business center has two high quality computers, notepads, etc. I was very impressed with the hotel considering the price.

The only lacking feature is a minimal gym. Just some dumbbells, 15 pounds or less, and a few treadmills. There was a decent looking pool and hot tub, though.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SpearmintGum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2013

HIlton Garden Inn's are usually, depending on where you stay, clean and the staff courteous. Depending on where you stay, the beds may not have been replaceed for a long time. For us, that is 90% the reason we choose where we go. Bottom line, call directly and ask when the beds were replaced last. This particular location close to the airport was very good.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank redhead4866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smyrna, Ga.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We always stay at this HGI near the airport. Convenience is terrific for rental cars, airport and getting any which way in Cleveland and suburbs.. A quiet location to boot! Food choices are varied and in the morning one can have full cooked to order or cereal, fruit etc. Rooms are very comfortable, clean and quiet. Staff is welcoming and very personable. All in all a very nice place to stay!

Room Tip: Have not had a bad room yet!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank holeinthewallgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We stayed here for two nights, the rooms are very clean and the service is friendly. The hotel is in a great location its about a 10-15 minute drive to downtown Cleveland. The pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are a nice size. There is a microwave and fridge in the room, but there wasn't a safe. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Cleveland.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Riss246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2013

From the shuttle driver, to the front desk clerks to the restaurant staff and chef, everyone was friendly, helpful, and focused on my comfort. The dinner was excellent and location was perfect for my work. Thank you!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
9.6 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Cleveland Downtown
9.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Cleveland
13.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton The Tudor Arms Hotel
9.5 mi away
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
#3 of 38 in Cleveland
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Address: 4900 Emerald Ct, Cleveland, OH 44135-6007
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#5 Business Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport is conveniently located just 2 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. Our hotel has 168 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms as well as a fitness center and pool. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland
Cleveland Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing