We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel in safe location! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Ranked #6 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel was very nice. The staff was attentive and friendly. The indoor heated pool is open from 5am to 11pm which was nice for the kids. The fitness center overlooked the pool and was a good size with nice equipment too. Our room was a good size with very comfortable sleep number beds. There was a nice desk and office chair and recliner in the room. The only issue that I had was minor maintenance issues in the room. The chain lock was broken so we were not able to use that like we usually do in order to make sure our kids don't run out of the room. One of the light switch plates was also coming off of the wall. Otherwise the hotel was perfect. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Erossignol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (938)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

629 - 635 of 938 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

Was in town with the missus for a two-day extended family get-together. Hotel was clean, comfortable, with decent amenities and a fantastically comfortable adjustable bed. Even during a weekend jammed with noisy soccer tournament families, things ran efficiently and the staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful. Plenty of parking, easy check-in and checkout despite the soccer chaos, proving everything was quite well managed. This is one of the better basic hotels we've stayed in in a long time.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terrence P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The hotel is stunning, and the service is beyond perfection. It was worth every penny. Thank you to the entire staff for making my visit so enjoyable. The hotel is luxurious and beautiful. The staff is kind and helpful to a person.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

A nice clean hotel and a very attentive staff. A great vacation experience. There was a soccer event in town that weekend so too many kids for the size of the pool. Perhaps pool use could be 24 hours since no lifeguard is on duty anyway.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dennis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The staff was very welcoming, attentive, and helpful. Overall the hotel was great. I was in Cleveland on business, and the amenities in the business area were more then enough. Great Job to the Manager and staff!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gabriel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Stayed for quick overnight, late flight in and early departure in am. Hotel was perfect proximity to airport in Cleveland, clean and updated. Extra soft towels in bathroom...hard to find! Breakfast included in rate was amazing, full cooked to order, tasty and offered many selections. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Amy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Been to this hotel many times over the years. It is between the airport and a resdential area, so there are not many businesses or restaurants within walking distance (a tavern aside ffrom the hotel restaurant). It is very convenient to the airport and the industrial area near the airport including the famous Ford Motor Cleveland Engine Plant where I do business. The freeways (I-480 and I-71) are just a skip away, too, so fast access to downtown Cleveland and points south is a plus. Quiet and clean rooms every time, all seasons.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
9.6 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Cleveland Downtown
9.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Cleveland
13.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton The Tudor Arms Hotel
2.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Address: 4900 Emerald Ct, Cleveland, OH 44135-6007
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
#1 Family Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#5 Business Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range: £75 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport is conveniently located just 2 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. Our hotel has 168 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms as well as a fitness center and pool. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland
Cleveland Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing