We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cleveland, Ohio airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Ranked #5 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Parker, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Cleveland, Ohio airport”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Services and staff We found the services and staff to be extremely professional during stay. The room was clean and all amenities were in excellent repair. I would recommend this hotel for family and business stays.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Herbert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

854 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    502
    238
    67
    35
    12
See reviews for
223
181
77
287
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Level Contributor
81 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

We were here about three years ago, and chose it again for a family get together. What makes this place a stand-out is the staff. The room had a few minor issues, but the staff is so friendly and helpful it doesn't matter. From check in to check out this was a great experience and we we defintely chose this location again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank normandog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Due to the convenient location near the airport and the pleasant accommodations, I returned for another business stay. The staff is consistently friendly and efficient and the rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast was quite good with many options to choose from. The fitness room is extremely small though so only expect a limited area. The small indoor pool and hot tub looked inviting although I had no time to enjoy it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

We were just going to pass by Cleveland on our way home from a 2 week trip and chose this hotel rather than a downtown one to save a bit of money. At checkin we found it to be so nice and close to downtown (20 minute drive) that we immediately booked another night so we could enjoy the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame the next day. Although breakfast was $10.25 extra, it was all you can eat with eggs, pancakes etc cooked to order. It was so ample we didn't need lunch!

The room itself was quiet, comfortable and clean, and the staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 129Janice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerville, SC, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

We travel north to Ohio to visit family and friends on a regular basis. This Hilton Garden Inn is a great place to stay with a great staff. The Bed-n-Breakfast deal is good way to start the day. And, the comfortable beds are a great way to end the day!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Allan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience and we are absolutely thrilled to be your go-to hotel. We love to hear that you enjoy the bed and breakfast package and that the Garden Sleep System beds make for a comfortable sleep. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evansville, Indiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

We were so pleasantly surprised with this hotel!! It was very clean and pretty!! It's not far from places to eat and malls. We left our pillows from home, and they kept them for us to pick up on our return trip home. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank missgibsonco1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
We are pleased to hear that we were a pleasant surprise for you during your recent visit to our great city of Cleveland! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratford, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

We were in a King bed for our stay in Cleveland, our first stay at a Hilton Garden Inn. The overall look of the hotel is very nice, and getting to our room, discovered the same. Quite nice, good beds, nice linens, and just a really great room. Comfie chair to curl up in too. Not much noise either, really appreciated that. Liked the fact that we could "dial" our bed to the firmness desired. Front desk staff very helpful, unfortunately do not know the name of the front desk staffer that recommended the Lodi shopping outlet, he was really nice, and we so appreciated his effort to go out of his way to help us. And he was right on the money about it!!! Nice pool area, open a bit later than usual, and we appreciated that. We swam while we did some laundry, really nice. Don't hesitate to stay there!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deb1956_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
9.6 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Cleveland Downtown
9.5 mi away
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
#2 of 38 in Cleveland
4.5 of 5 bubbles 524 reviews
9.7 mi away
The Westin Cleveland Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown
2.6 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#15 of 38 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 676 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Address: 4900 Emerald Court S.W., Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#5 Business Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport is conveniently located just 2 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. Our hotel has 168 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms as well as a fitness center and pool. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland
Cleveland Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing