We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveller rating
619
282
78
40
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
282
78
40
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscleveland airportadjustable firmnessmade to order breakfastpark and flyan early flightrental carbusiness centershuttle servicestayed one nightgreat place to staywould stay here againbusiness tripclean roomscookiesfront desk staffvery nice hotelbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hilton Garden Inn was a great place to stay during my recent visit. Hotel Staff were very helpful and the morning breakfast had good selections. The shuttle service provided transportation to local restaurants and the wait was short.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts regarding your visit. We strive exceed guests expectations everyday, every stay and I'm pleased we delivered. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! In Hospitality, Scott Poledna - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The rooms were very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. Beds are adjustable slightly so nice to have a bit softer bed! Close to airport so good for air travel. Overall would stay there again when next in town.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your kind response!! We are grateful that you took the time to complete a survey and that our property and service meets your needs!! We sincerely look forward to seeing you next time!! Warmest Regards, Scott Poledna - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

The rooms were clean, the restaurant dining area was good. The amenities were great. Your staff is very friendly and personable.
You adjustable beds were very undesirable and could use some upgrading. I am still sore 3 days after check out. Your survey will not submit unless it is a good survey either.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dgosselin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. I was disheartened to hear your experience was anything less than exceptional. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding your experience I have sent you an email. At Hilton Garden we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We sincerely hope you give us another chance to serve you and show you our spirit of hospitality. Sincerely, Scott Poledna - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

excellent hotel ! I would recommend it and I would stay here again !!! very comfortable and an excellent staff. The HOT TUB was great and even had a light show !!!!! a Great location and a cozy lobby with a good restaurant.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for your review and for choosing Hilton Garden Inn-Cleveland Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to highlight a few of the details that made your stay a comfortable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Best Wishes, Scott Poledna
- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Clean, friendly, efficient hotel staff as well as prompt shuttle service make this the clear choice if you are flying out of Cleveland or have business in that general area.
We needed to be at the airport by 5:00 a.m.
Wake up call was prompt, shuttle was already there and waiting as well as fresh coffee, hot chocolate in the lobby.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank miamitraveler61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to recommend our property to the Trip Advisor community. I'm very happy to hear your experience with our property was a good one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Garden Inn-Cleveland Airport in the near future. Safe Travels, Scott Poledna - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews