We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,832)
Filter reviews
1,832 results
Traveller rating
727
613
276
144
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
727
613
276
144
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschocolate barrock and roll hallwithin walking distancehistoric buildingunique hotelhouse of blueswedding receptionvalet parkingeuclid avenueheart of downtownsports venuesrestaurants and barshigh ceilingslocation is greatprogressive fieldplayhouse squarequicken loans arena
Filter
Updating list...
1,126 - 1,131 of 1,832 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Stayed for several days on business. Clean and comfortable rooms. The bar is a nice place to relax. In the area, there are many nice restaurants and bars to visit. The location was great for my business purpose.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

The Hyatt at the Arcade is the perfect place to stay for the Cleveland Marathon. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. They provide runners with a boxed breakfast. The pre-race pasta dinner is served at this hotel. It is also within a few blocks of both the start and finish lines of the race and a local Catholic Church, for those who might want to attend mass.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

I am from India, we have much better service in hotels here at considerably lower prices. It was too overpriced for nothing. Room was so so. Carpet was moist. Very few and oddly placed electrical outlets.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Hemant U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Excellent room, quiet, comfortable good price for this level of hotel. Staff excellent , great location, walk to most anything Beautifully well kept hotel, we have stayed here several times visiting family. Family friendly yet very quiet

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Janice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2015

We had a beautiful penthouse suite that had an amazing staircase that led to the suite a floor above. We felt so pampered and special for our big wedding weekend, and after we were married we passed out on the comfy beds! Everyone at the hotel was nice and everyone seemed to enjoy their stay! The location couldn't be better!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Kate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCleveland, Manager at Hyatt Regency Cleveland at The Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2015

Hello Kate- thank you for sharing your wedding stay experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your penthouse guestroom, and that your guests enjoyed their stay as well. We love providing an exceptional experience for our wedding groups, and are so glad to hear we made your day special. Congratulations, and we hope you will join us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews