We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothin' fancy, just a good CLEAN room, inexpensive for a week, needs a recliner.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
WoodSpring Suites Columbus Hilliard
Reviewed 25 May 2009

If you want an AFFORDABLE place to stay where you get a FULL SIZE fridge and microwave, also a two burner cooktop and sink this could be your #1 choice. Also has plenty of good hot water for showers and good water pressure.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lectraglide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 37 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank Lourival S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Columbus Hilliard, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HOC B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean A, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Columbus Hilliard, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Columbus
5.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus/OSU
Hyatt Place Columbus/OSU
#9 of 145 in Columbus
588 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Suites
Best Western Suites
#22 of 145 in Columbus
390 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Hilliard Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus West - Hilliard
2.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Columbus Hilliard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites Columbus Hilliard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Columbus Hilliard

Address: 2305 Wilson Rd, I-270 & Roberts Rd., Columbus, OH 43228-9594 (Formerly Value Place Columbus Hilliard)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Columbus
Price Range: £41 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — WoodSpring Suites Columbus Hilliard 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WoodSpring Suites Columbus Hilliard is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Limited front desk hours - use a courtesy phone in the lobby or guest room for 24/7 guest support (including check-in) from our friendly staff. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed Mon. - Fri. 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM | Sat. - Sun. 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Pet-friendly Hotel - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Columbus Hilliard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
WoodSpring Suites Columbus Hilliard Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing