We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
CAMBRiA Columbus - Polaris
Nearby Hotels
US$274
US$243
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
US$226
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$185
US$167
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
US$204
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
US$140
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$79
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$119
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
169
90
32
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
90
32
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswolfgang puck coffeefourth floorsitting areabreakfast buffetwe've stayedthe king size bedhot tubpull out sofamodern hotelshopping and restaurantsloved this hotelworkout roomfridge and microwavedefinitely stay here againshort drivegreat roombusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel 2 nights and had a wonderful stay. This hotel is warm and inviting, comfortable and so clean. Yes, it is a little more expensive than some other brands, but we thought it was worth it. The only fault we could find was that you had to pay for the breakfast, and with the added expense, it should be included.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This is the first time we have stayed at a Cambria Suites. The hotel was very clean, the staff was very courteous and the room was amazing! The room features were more than we imagined! We stayed in a room with 2 double beds that also included a refrigerator, a microwave, wireless internet, a computer desk and an area with a couch and television that was separated from the sleeping area!! The cleanliness of the hotel was amazing! The front desk staff was courteous and very helpful, the even gave us a list of the pizza places around that had delivery. We normally stay at the Hilton when we go to Polaris but from now on we will definitely be staying at the Cambria Suites, it beats the Hilton by a million and much cheaper too!!!

Room Tip: We stayed on the 2nd floor towards the end and did not hear a word!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Cambria for two nights. I checked out other hotels in the area and decided on the Cambria due to the excellent reviews. We were very pleased with our choice. We stayed on the 2nd floor #243 and found it was so quiet, clean and comfortable ! We had the breakfast for $7.99 one morning and were satisfied with the selection. We definitely would stay again. We had the one bedroom suite. Parking and location was in a safe area, close to shopping, restaurants, etc. Definitely recommend !

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saffi_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Our first stay with Cambria, daughters basketball team stayed. The place was clean and close to the mall and restaurants. Staff never looked at us liked they were inconvenienced when you bring a group of young ladies for a tournament. Rooms were large enough and comfortable. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bradley1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Every time my wife and I stay at the Cambria, we feel our stay was worth the price paid. Room service menu items were fresh and well-prepared. It's hard to find a place to stay that will make you feel as comfortable as you do at home, but the Cambria Suites staff and in-room amenities do a great job.

Room Tip: We loved the whirlpool room. It has a decent size private whirlpool tucked away in its own little spa area with a dedicated TV just for those relaxing in the whirlpool.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m_jonathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews