We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than I could finish”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #306 of 2,253 Restaurants in Columbus
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast
Euclid, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“More than I could finish”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

The 3 course meal, turkey w/ dressing was great and more that I could eat then the waiter asked what my dessert choice was, I had to get a cookie to go. Good service good taste, good night!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kreigh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    32
    23
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Newton, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice place with people who care that work there”
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Very good breakfast. Couldn't ask for better service. Place is clean and had a lot of patrons which tells a story within itself. Parking lot full and most seats were too. Good sign. Manager treats employees well.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank 183Jerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falls Church, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Quick, Outstanding Fare”
Reviewed 6 February 2014

No matter which location of a Bob Evans we visit, they have never failed to live up to their reputation. The kids were treated like kings, the turkey was terrific, and everyone seemed genuinely pleased we had stopped in for a meal. This is the kind of feel-good service that causes strangers to pick up the tab anonymously for someone else in the restaurant!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Saint Andrew, Jamaica
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Yum”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

awesome service and great food... the kitchen was extremely adaptable to my liking. I can be quite a picky eater so I appreciate the kindess of the waitress and cooks.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank BronzeVenus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kettering, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Good hot fresh food at a very good price. A Wendys value meal costs arond the same..................................................................

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing