We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,350)
Filter reviews
1,350 results
Traveller rating
392
300
252
230
176
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
392
300
252
230
176
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecapital clubsupreme courtscioto rivercorner suiterooms are hugewet barliving areafitness centerarena districtgreat roommini fridgeshort northcosikitchenettesofaconference
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,350 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

The layout of this hotel is a little crazy and parking is very confusing; however, the lack of any sort of emotion from the girl working the front desk was the cause for 4 stars (instead of five). I don't need a big welcoming, but at least a hello, smile, and acknowledgment of Hilton honor level would be nice. The lobby for the hotel is on the 6th floor, and you have to take a separate set of elevators from the lobby to rooms and from lobby to parking garage/street level. All that being said, this hotel is really really nice. The rooms are massive - almost like something you would see in a movie. The other staff were very pleasant and the gym was so impressive. I would definitely stay here again in the future; the location was wonderful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheTravelGirl525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We always try and stay at a Hilton property when we travel. What a dive!!!!! Walking into the front door there were leaves all over that had blown in from the street. It was weird, we had to take an elevator up about 5 floors to the "Lobby". We checked in. Rooms were large but the hallways were dark and dingy. One elevator was out of service and will be for quite a while according to a memo on our desk. We went out on Saturday and came back about 9 pm to find that the beds were not made, the towels were not replaced and no toilet tissue to be found. Plus, we had a light in the ceiling that would go on and off periodically making the room seem like a disco. This was NOT what we expected at a Hilton property. Andrew had the buffet breakfast. The 2 women working were extremely attentive and friendly but the food was cold. The eggs and potato's were inedible . Id pass on this place if I were u.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank johnny1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

No hot water at 7:00 a.m. for three days in a row One of the elevators does not work which caused long delays in the morning and evening no maid service for two days or clean towels. The floor was not vacuumed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 341ramonab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Rooms are huge for a city. Staff are friendly. There is a restaurant/bar on site.

Two blocks up on High Street is the city bus where you can ride for free from your hotel to the convention center,

Pro-tips: Great hotel but you are in the middle of a large city where nothing near you exists after dark. Nothing.

Go to the pizza place around the corner and stock emergency pizza for breakfast.

Rooms that end in an even number face the river view.

Room Tip: Even numbers face the river.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ITravelMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

two big issues, no hot water during my shower and being herded together and having to wait till four for everyone to check in, especially with only one person working the front desk. room size is great, people are friendly, but need to hire more.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank I363BYdennish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews