We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just okay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Columbus West
Ranked #82 of 143 Hotels in Columbus
Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Shirley L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (272)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Columbus West
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

165 - 171 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2014

check in went quickly. The room was clean. The bathroom was good. The breakfast was nice with a waffle maker which I like.
The only problem was that they were out of non-smoking rooms but there was only a slight odor of smoke in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Louis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

The hotel appeared to be in great shape and very clean. Breakfast was the typical assortment of breakfast foods and drinks. Television in room was nice and the internet was very fast and even better it was free. Overall a good experience for our single night stay.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Ehuntsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Nothing bad about this hotel, clean and beds were great, a lot of food places around, close to the Interstate. I give it AAA+!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Geo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

room was very nice.the breakfast could have been better there wasnt much of a variety,the staff was very nice

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

My stay here was fine, did not have any problems at all. The room was clean, bed was fine, the wi-fi worked fine. The breakfast bar was typical, I did not like the coffee, Other than that this Super 8 was a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DonCheeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.5 mi away
Motel 6 Columbus West
Motel 6 Columbus West
#77 of 143 in Columbus
71 reviews
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus West
Red Roof Inn Columbus West
#75 of 143 in Columbus
127 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Columbus West Hilliard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus West - Hilliard
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus West
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Columbus-Hilliard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Columbus West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Columbus West

Address: 5655 Feder Rd, Columbus, OH 43228-9045 (Formerly Microtel Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 143 Hotels in Columbus
Price Range: £53 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Columbus West 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Columbus West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Columbus
Columbus Microtel
Super 8 Columbus West Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing