We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Columbus at Easton

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Ranked #12 of 143 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Pataskala, United States
1 review
“Hilton”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Celebrated 25th wedding anniverseray and staff was great! Hotel is clean and restaurant was also A+. Expensive , but worth every dollar . Thanks to all the staff for their excellant service./ Room was clean/ Smelled nice and lobby staff was also very professional. Very close to shoppping and other events nearby, that was a plus

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Leroy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

949 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    539
    248
    94
    45
    23
See reviews for
230
185
31
417
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
61 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel and I am only giving it 3 stars because I felt that it was just not the 5 star property you expect with the price and location. I stayed for a solid week. It was clean but not immaculate... Pretty but extremely outdated carpet, wall paper, furnishings.... Etc. I will say it is very convenient to the shopping area and amazing restaurants just across the street. I would stay again if I had to but would probably look for a nicer hotel for less money. In my opinion, and I travel weekly, it was overrated and priced!

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank ROTCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
138 reviews
124 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

I have zero complaints about this hotel. The service is well above average and the Manager at this hotel is excellent. It's right off the highway and close to numerous attractions.

You still have a tough time convincing me this location is worth $200 a night. That's a big city downtown rate. And that is not this location.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jooksing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altenstadt, Germany
Level Contributor
61 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay (business trip) at the Hilton Columbus at Easton.

Due to late arrival I checked in fairly late and the check-in process was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly.

My room was ready, clean and everything worked very well. 2 free bottles of water were offered.
In room wifi access is available but you have to pay (unless you are Gold or Diamond with Hilton). Free wifi was offered in the lobby area.

The bar is open until late and the staff there are really very friendly and they pay attention. The food was very good.

The invoice at the end of my stay was correct and I left with a smile.

I can definitely recommend this hotel!

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Markus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
243 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Close to the airport and if your business is around this area, it is not a bad stay. Oldish type of furniture but it is comfortable. Close to the mall area which will have everything you need. Checking in and out is fast. They have a few problems with their phone lines and could not get the lines to work. The morning receptionist connected me but the evening says she cannot do it. Very frustrating. Overall ok place.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Meowmeow6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

I have stayed at this motel many times but was very disappointed with my stay this time. At registration I didn't receive any direction on which way to go to get into my room. Once I was on my floor (3rd) there were dirty dishes sitting outside of several rooms. The dishes on the outside of my room stayed there for over 24hrs until I complained to the front desk. Wall paper and trim was coming off the walls and the room was not clean. Dirt in corners and under the bed. Very pricy for all of those issues. Very disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dancingpta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experiences at our hotel. We always strive to go above and beyond for our guests and I apologize we were unable to do this for you. We greatly appreciate your comments because it is through feedback such as this that we are able to better understand our guests’ experiences and shape future hotel policies. With that I am also excited to share that we will be renovating our guest rooms starting this Winter where everything from wallpaper to furniture will be replaced. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. The shuttle driver gave me the impression he loved his job. The Hotel is very comfortable and right on the edge of Easton shopping centre. Comfortable bed and big bathroom. There was a little noise from others staying there just after 11, but that didn't dampen my experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dbatty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Courtyard Columbus Easton
#47 of 143 in Columbus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
7.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/Polaris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Easton
7.1 mi away
Le Meridien Columbus, The Joseph
7.3 mi away
Hilton Columbus Downtown
Hilton Columbus Downtown
#5 of 143 in Columbus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Columbus at Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Columbus at Easton

Property: Hilton Columbus at Easton
Address: 3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Columbus
#5 Family Hotel in Columbus
#12 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Columbus at Easton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Columbus at Easton is a AAA 4-Diamond, full service, upscale, smoke-free hotel. Easton's thriving corporate and retail centers make the Hilton Easton the perfect location. A world of excitement awaits just outside. There are more than 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment. It's all just steps from the Hilton Columbus at Easton and it's unforgettable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hilton Columbus at Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Columbus At Easton Hotel Columbus
Hilton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Hilton Hotel
Hilton Columbus At Easton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing