We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My new favorite hotel in Columbus”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Ranked #14 of 145 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 January 2007

I recently spent a weekend at the Hilton Columbus/Easton and was pleasantly surprised.

The lobby & public areas are gracious, large and nicely-appointed.
I stayed on the Executive Level (7th floor) and found the room to be spacious, though the room was a little "plastic" -- vinyl wallpaper, institutional furnishings and not the most up-to-date. The bathroom, however, was great -- large, clean, new fluffy towels and magnifying mirror. The Hilton bed (with down comforter and pillows) was missing -- very sad. The sheets were nice, though.

The Lounge on the 7th floor had a nice array of continental breakfast items and hors d'oeuvres -- and most importantly, Starbucks brewed coffee.

All in all - a good stay. Great proximity to Easton, though I did not have time to enjoy that feature.

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank seejanework
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,096)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,087 - 1,093 of 1,097 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2006

I stayed there for 1 night on March 23 (I was there for a conference on 3/24). The suite (I was upgraded from a regular room - not sure of the reason, but I was not going to complain) was very nice. I ordered the in-room breakfast and was impressed with the timing; the food itself was decent - above-average for room service.
Overall, the service level here was fantastic. The staff (including check-in counter and valet) are all extremely pleasant and ready to assist with any need. My minor complaint was that I received a call inquiring about whether I was pleased with the room service (maybe it's just me, but I get enough junk-calls at home ... but I guess it was for quality control).

The conference facilities were quite nice and the lunch served was pretty good.

Overall a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: March 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Detroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2005

Stayed here for the second time and once again it was excellent. The service is fantastic, people are friendly and the hotel is beautiful. The location cant be beat for shopping and selection of restaurants. There is a sports bar and restaurant in the hotel as well. Internet and valet charges are reasonable ( 10.00) and pool is very well done. Workout area is small but well appointed.

Stayed: September 2005
10  Thank snowbiz100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Cleveland,Oh
112
Reviewed 31 August 2003

My husband and I loved this hotel. We were there for the weekend and staying here made our trip even more enjoyable. Everyting was great, rooms staff, and location. Price was also well worth it.

12  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 195christiani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank María P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbus hotels
7.3 mi away
Hilton Columbus/Polaris
Hilton Columbus/Polaris
#9 of 145 in Columbus
918 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
7.2 mi away
Hilton Columbus Downtown
Hilton Columbus Downtown
#6 of 145 in Columbus
1,711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Courtyard Columbus Easton
#46 of 145 in Columbus
238 reviews
7.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Polaris, OH
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Columbus Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Columbus at Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Columbus at Easton

Address: 3900 Chagrin Dr, Columbus, OH 43219-7100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Columbus
#5 Family Hotel in Columbus
#12 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Price Range: £138 - £244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Columbus at Easton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Columbus at Easton is a AAA 4-Diamond, full service, upscale, smoke-free hotel. Easton's thriving corporate and retail centers make the Hilton Easton the perfect location. A world of excitement awaits just outside. There are more than 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment. It's all just steps from the Hilton Columbus at Easton and it's unforgettable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Columbus at Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Columbus At Easton Hotel Columbus
Hilton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Hilton Hotel
Hilton Columbus At Easton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing