We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #40 of 2,229 Restaurants in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Great food and service. the cheesecake is absolutely amazing. Great atmosphere, servers are very nice and courteous.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Omar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    87
    25
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Warren, OH
Level Contributor
71 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“So many choices for late dinner.”
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We had a variety of appetites that evening and the menu had choices for every person. Pastas, salads, meat, veggies--and of course desserts. Meals were served quickly. Staff friendly. Portions big. Leftovers for the next day's lunch.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lemonandmint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blacklick
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Cheesecake Factory (Easton)”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

You're doing yourself a disservice if you have a sweet tooth and have never been to The Cheesecake Factory. As the name foretells, they are known for their extremely large and incredibly good selection of cheesecakes. They also have an enormous menu (biggest I've ever seen) of great food. The portions are large and the value is great... only con is lots off people know this so there's always a wait.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashland, Kentucky
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delicious as always”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile

Lunch was the herb crusted salmon recommended by our excellent waiter, Danny. It was perfect. The cream sauce served with the salmon was so yummy. Got the s'mores cheesecake(.25 of each sale of it goes to feed the hungry) it was really good. So glad we ate there!

Helpful?
Thank Robin19605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Ohio
Level Contributor
158 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I was in Columbus for a conference and a group of us ate here for dinner. It was one of the best meals I had eaten in awhile. I had the stuffed chicken tortillas with corn cakes and black beans. It was very tasty, but large. I definitely could not eat it all. I also purchased a slice of cheesecake to eat later. It was superb! Wish there was a restaurant like this closer to home!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Itraveldou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing