We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superclean!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Ranked #49 of 146 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I stayed here as the result of a gift certificate won as part of a silent auction. From my first contact with the Marketing Department (who returned my call immediately) to check out, the staff was responsive and polite. The property was really nicely decorated, with a bit more flair than the usual hotel room decor. It was also exceptionally clean. When a friend ended up staying over after a night out, it was extremely handy to have a very comfortable pull out couch for circumstances like this. We didn't have a car so this was a great location, from running over to Trader Joe's for snacks to dining out at Mitchell's Ocean Club. All good!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petrus1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

120 - 126 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel is in a great area. Lots to do at Easton. Once you arrive the staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. You park your car and will never move it because there is so much going on around this area. A fun place to take the kids or a get away. Hotel is in a great location..

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eric g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We stayed at this clean and conveniently located hotel for our 12 year old's birthday treat. She wanted dinner and shopping at the Easton Town Center, then an overnight at the hotel. We had a great time spending her birthday money and gift cards, and then enjoyed a comfortable night in a clean, modern and spacious room with a great view of the shops all lit up. The pool was small but fun, and there is a workout room next to that.
The next morning, we returned home and realized that we had left a shopping bag full of birthday treasures behind. The hotel could not find our bag, and we thought it was a lost cause until management decided to replace the lost items for us! I have never experienced this level of service and concern for our predicament, and we were all amazed and very gratified by the care taken by this hotel's management to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you, Courtyard! I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElisabethM308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stayed here 2 nights last week. It is a typical Courtyard. Very good front desk staff. Clean, new style lobby. Has the bistro type food setup. Hard to call it a restaurant. Beds have not been updated to the new style. HVAC fan runs all the time. No special features in the room. Best part is the location. On premises of Easton Mall. Lots of nice stores and many restaurant choices in walking distance. A good option that I would use again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b2buck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This was an amazing hotel! We came down for a weekend couples retreat and chose the location due to the walking distance from dining and shops at Easton Towne Center. The hotel was perfect. It was clean, clean, clean and the rooms were very well maintained. The front desk staff was super friendly and welcoming. Will be staying there again for sure!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

Fantastic location! Great historic hotel. Walking distance to restaurants, fantastic shopping (including Easton and Polaris shopping centers) etc. well appointed rooms, friendly service and free parking. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend to friends and family visiting the area.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank kenzielarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Stayed here for one night for a shopping trip with friends and family. We had two rooms on the 3rd floor. Hotel and rooms were very clean. Perfect set up with sink and counter outside bathroom. Staff at this hotel were so friendly and helpful. Can't compliment management enough on your staff. Location was perfect. Walked all over Easton Town Center.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank cherylvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Hilton Columbus at Easton
#14 of 146 in Columbus
1,135 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Columbus Easton
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Easton
3.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport
6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus University Area - OSU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Columbus Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Columbus Easton

Address: 3900 Morse Xing, Columbus, OH 43219-6081
Region: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#21 Family Hotel in Columbus
#21 Business Hotel in Columbus
Price Range: £107 - £232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Columbus Easton 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find that the new state-of-the-art lobby at our Courtyard Columbus at Easton Town Center provides greater flexibility and choice. Our new lobby features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax; free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our Columbus Easton OH hotel's new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Providing healthy offerings in the morning, plus dinner service with cocktails in the evening. You'll find outdoor spaces with seating, a fire pit an indoor heated pool, plus, a well-equipped fitness center, 24-hour self-serve business center and boarding pass printing station. We offer 126 guest rooms featuring complimentary Wireless Internet access, a large work desk and comfortable living space.The Courtyard by Marriott at Easton is the perfect choice in Columbus for both business and leisure accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard Columbus Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Columbus Easton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Courtyard
Columbus Marriott
Courtyard Columbus Easton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing