We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What's all the fuss?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Columbus Airport
Ranked #112 of 145 Hotels in Columbus
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (729)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

557 - 563 of 729 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lauren B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Stayed over night here while working at the airport. This is truly a nice hotel! Everything was clean, not broken down or stained. The bed was just right, pillows where great, the wi-fi worked great, plenty of water pressure and the hot water came up quick. Only thing negative was the breakfast bar, it was ok, just not much choice, cereal or oatmeal and a few danish. The only milk was 1% milk! I would stay here again when I am in the area.

Room Tip: Ask for the 'C' wing, it is newer than the rest of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonCheeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Ashley P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Columbus
1.2 mi away
Best Western Port Columbus
Best Western Port Columbus
#31 of 145 in Columbus
388 reviews
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Airport
Hampton Inn Columbus Airport
#20 of 145 in Columbus
501 reviews
3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Columbus Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Columbus Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Columbus Airport

Address: 750 Stelzer Rd, Columbus, OH 43219-3738
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #112 of 145 Hotels in Columbus
Price Range: £50 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Columbus Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Columbus Airport hotel is located in Columbus Ohio, near Port Columbus International Airport, Easton Town Center mall, and Franklin Park Conservatory. Our Columbus Ohio hotel is also located near The Ohio State University, downtown Columbus, Nationwide Arena, Columbus Crew Stadium, and Columbus Convention Center. We offer complimentary shuttle to and from Port Columbus International Airport. Our hotel offers free WiFi in common areas and guest rooms, 24-hour business center, 24-hour fitness center, indoor pool, USA TODAY at lobby, and complimentary continental breakfast. Our guest rooms are equipped with alarm clocks, telephones, HBO and ESPN, iron and ironing board, and complimentary local and domestic long-distance calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Columbus Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Columbus Airport Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing