We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“History”

Elevator Brewery & Draught
Ranked #59 of 2,530 Restaurants in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

In love with this building. Bartender was great at his job and was very welcoming. Large bar, plenty of seating. Two pool tables located in the back. Parking is a little tricky. Large beer selection, their TapRoom is located close by.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Whereintheworldisdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Pleasant, unique setting. Broad enough menu to please anyone. I tumbled for the aptly- named sauerkraut balls. The double booked chop was way overcooked, not just a little. The Cajun chicken w penne was pretty good. Price is fine but I would have paid more for a succulent chop.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Motowners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

The surf and turf is the way to go! It is very reasonably priced in considering it comes with a salad and a side, it is no more expensive and most of the other dishes. The best part is you get to cook your own meal on a hot stone table side. So, if you over cook your steak, it’s your fault! :). Not only was the meal fantastic, the experience was phenomenal. I’ll remember this meal for a long long time. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank L934WJmichaelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing dinner! We started with the potstickers and a tasting flight. The potstickers were just spicy enough and wonderful.
We ordered our favorite beers and shared a yummy wedge salad next. My husband had fish and chips and I had the burger. We both enjoyed our meals.
Service was great. Attentive, warm and friendly.
The ONLY thing preventing this from being a 4.5 or 5 was the snooty gum-smacking hostess. It's a huge pet peeve of mine to walk into a restaurant and be met with attitude instead of greeted with a smile. And the open-mouth gum smacking makes it worse.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank KimR902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Brewery is easily walkable from the arena district. Relaxed atmosphere. Food and service were great. The crab stuffed manicotti was awesome and the apple cinnamon bread pudding was great for dessert.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Elevator Brewery & Draught also viewed

 

Been to Elevator Brewery & Draught? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing