We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Good Time”

Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #118 of 2,480 Restaurants in Columbus
Price range: US$7 - US$28
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Gordon Biersch offers eclectic American food with a twist. Our on-site chef creates unexpectedly good food, crafted to complement the nuanced flavors of our beer. Gordon Biersch beer is made with German precision brewing that meets American craft. We brew with the highest quality local and imported ingredients that are brewed on-site.
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Visited here with friends and co-workers. The food and atmosphere was great. There was a pool table there were we all gathered around and was able to enjoy each other as we played several games.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank carol c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

I have severe food allergies but felt totally comfortable eating at this restaurant thanks to their amazing policies! The food was superb! Our waitress was a young blond woman who was fabulous!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Cecilia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

The food is good. Try their garlic french fries, those are my absolute favorites in town! Friendly staff.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Rinmacarion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Four friends ordered four large appetizers then shared the plates. Hot crab dip and Nachos are fantastic. More than enough food with some we couldn't eat.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Barb419586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

I was a little late making reservations for our family for Mother's Day. I found this place and took a chance after looking over the menu and reading a couple of reviews. I am glad I took the chance. Our entire family enjoyed the meal greatly. The menu has a great Bavarian flair and yet a good variety to suit even our picky family. The wait staff was attentive and engaging. The atmosphere fits the area perfectly. All the windows gives it an open and inviting feel throughout. My wife very much enjoyed her perfectly cooked salmon and the overall experience as our family celebrated her on Mother's Day. You will definitely want to try the Asiago Garlic Fries! As the one paying for a good sized group, the prices were very reasonable and the portions generous. No one left hungry. We will be back.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing