We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Worthington
Nearby Hotels
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$163
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
251
140
104
68
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
251
140
104
68
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfireplace suitecomplimentary dinnerfull size refrigeratorseparate bedroomoutdoor poolgreat place to stayeasy accesshome away from homebed was comfortableyogurtworthingtondishwasherkitchenettebeddingcouchosu
Filter
Updating list...
498 - 503 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Our room was a little loud as it was close to the parking lot, and we could hear people coming and going. However the breakfast experience was fantastic. The servers in the morning helped us find what we were looking for on the breakfast buffet. They were refreshing the hot food regularly, and even got some apple juice from the kitchen for our daughter.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We have stayed at this facility three times and have always found it great place. The food is excellent, the staff is very helpful, friendly, and attentive to the needs of the guest. The rooms have always been clean and well maintained. We plan to be in the area in the future and will certainly return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Great place to stay. I would definitely stay there again or refer family and friends there for business or leisure trips. I have stayed at a few in the past year, and they have all been great. Definitely worth checking out. Suites are wonderful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Willard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

I want to thank you for taking your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am very proud of my staff and it is nice to see that they get recognized. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to serving your future lodging needs the next time you are in the Columbus area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We came from Texas to see the Ohio State Game. I have stay at a Homewood Suites in the past and I liked it a lot. This hotel met all my expectations and the staff was excellent and took care of all of our needs!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Marvin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

Recently stayed one night (Oct 18) here after being misplaced by Hotwire. Booked a room at an adjacent hotel on Hotwire for 2 adults 2 children. Upon arriving was told they didnt have a room to accomodate us, only a king bed room. All that Hotwire customer service did was cancel the reservation lol. But the reps at Homewood were very helpful and we were very thankful. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was tasty and fresh with lots of options. Would def stay here again in the future.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank MUfan1279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews