We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We take my 96 year old Veteran Father to the D-Day...”
Review of Days Inn Conneaut

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Conneaut
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Conneaut
Reviewed 20 August 2013

We take my 96 year old Veteran Father to the D-Day re-enactment; which is an awesome event, every year and I think it is awful that the Days Inn increases its price for that event. The price they hike it to is more than double their normal price. What a shame that the men and women who gave us the freedom we have today have to pay that price for a hotel that is a 2 star. One lady paid over $200.00 for a room that weekend. Shame on you Day's Inn. The problem is that this is the only it's the only hotel in Conneaut and it is very convenient for my Dad.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elainey64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (310)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

226 - 232 of 310 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Location is why I stayed. Friendly staff. Rooms fair. Shower Head was way low, had to bend down to get under the shower head

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We had an overnight stay after an evening of fun with classmates. Your staff was very courteous and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We would stay again. Thank You.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Conneaut
17.2 mi away
Ramada Austinburg/Ashtabula
17.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Ashtabula
17.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Ashtabula
Hampton Inn Ashtabula
#1 of 5 in Austinburg
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#25 of 38 in Erie
233 reviews
17.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Ashtabula/Austinburg
22.1 mi away
Motel 6 Geneva
Motel 6 Geneva
#1 of 2 in Geneva
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Conneaut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Conneaut

Address: 600 Days Blvd, Conneaut, OH 44030-3500 (Formerly Conneaut-Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Conneaut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Conneaut
Price Range: £58 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Conneaut 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Conneaut reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conneaut-Days Hotel Conneaut
Conneaut Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing