We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel stay”

Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Coshocton
Rochelle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hotel stay”
Reviewed 31 August 2013

No. Why would I bother to write a review is was not a good hotel stay. I travel every week and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    39
    46
    49
    31
    18
See reviews for
66
55
21
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belvidere, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2013

While traveling to Dresden many years ago, I stay at the Super 8 in Coshocton. I enjoyed my memorable stay. I returned this summer after visiting Dresden again and found it just as clean, comfortable, relaxing, close enough drive from Dresden, and enjoyable with the heated pool and hot tub. The staff was helpful and friendly with their service. I look forward to a return visit.

Room Tip: Staff accommodating to your requests.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
148 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Clean, comfortable, with very accomodating and friendly staff. Even solicitous! They let me check in early, then quickly cleaned the room when they realized it wasn't ready. The housekeeping and desk staff apologized even though it was barely 1 p.m.! The room was clean and in good working order, bathroom was great; no cleaning fluid smell. Air conditioning was great. I stayed in three super8s in a row on this segment of a recent trip and this was by far the best. Bob Evans next door is an incredibly cheap way to get a good meal.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jag343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiltonsville
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

A quiet area with walking distance to good restaruants. The breakfast was great! In walking distance to Roscoe Village. Good value. The only negative thing was not enough outlets in the room to use. Had to unplug something to charge up the laptop.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank goldenfeather1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Au Gres, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I was very pleased with the room and staff. Clean, comfortable, accommodations. My family enjoyed the free breakfast. I liked the in-room coffee pot. My 4 year old granddaughter and I particularly enjoyed the heated pool. We will stay here again. Thank you!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sharyl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coshocton
0.4 mi away
Coshocton Village Inn & Suites
16.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
#1 of 4 in Newcomerstown
266 reviews
19.8 mi away
Berlin Resort
Berlin Resort
#3 of 4 in Berlin
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 4 in Millersburg
147 reviews
0.3 mi away
Roscoe Motor Inn
Roscoe Motor Inn
#2 of 4 in Coshocton
52 reviews
20.1 mi away
Amish Country Lodging
Amish Country Lodging
#2 of 10 in Berlin
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village

Property: Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village
Address: 70 South Whitewoman Street, Coshocton, OH 43812-1066
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Coshocton
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Coshocton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village 1*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Coshocton
Super Eight Coshocton
Coshocton Super 8
Coshocton Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing