We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 is SUPER!!”

Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Coshocton
Athens, Alabama
2 reviews
“Super 8 is SUPER!!”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We have stayed at the Super 8 in Coshocton several times in the last few years. We are ALWAYS treated so well by everyone and our stays are excellent. We would never stay anywhere other than the Super 8!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    39
    48
    49
    32
    18
See reviews for
68
55
21
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Macomb, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

In 4-9-14 I stayed at this location. The hotel was clean and service very good particularly from Carolyn who went above and beyond to assist me. The continental breakfast was adequate for the price. It was very close to Roscoe Village and even had a Bob Evans restaurant conveniently next door. Great experience for a one night stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arlene f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coshocton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014

made reservations based on having an indoor pool and the pool was not open and no compensation was given back and all I got was sorry. The property across the street is comparable in price and the breakfast and ammentities crush your property. I will go back there next time.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
3 Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Coshocton hotels

Franklin
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2014

My husband and I really liked the place great location and nice rooms. The only thing we didn't like was when it had snowed they never had the parking area plowed you had to walk through 5 to 6 inches of snow to get to your car. But other then that I would stay again. :)

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Robin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coshocton
0.4 mi away
Coshocton Village Inn & Suites
16.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
#1 of 4 in Newcomerstown
271 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hotel Millersburg
Hotel Millersburg
#2 of 4 in Millersburg
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 4 in Millersburg
152 reviews
0.3 mi away
Roscoe Motor Inn
Roscoe Motor Inn
#2 of 4 in Coshocton
52 reviews
20.1 mi away
Amish Country Lodging
Amish Country Lodging
#2 of 10 in Berlin
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village

Property: Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village
Address: 70 South Whitewoman Street, Coshocton, OH 43812-1066
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Coshocton
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Coshocton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village 1*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Coshocton
Super Eight Coshocton
Coshocton Super 8
Coshocton Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing