We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JOY AND PAIN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Reviewed 18 April 2012

It was joyful to arrive and painful to leave. This was a very nice hotel to stay in. Clean, pet friendly which is great, fresh breakfast, friendly service and comfortable. Food and shopping is always a plus when staying at a hotel and the options to choose from were good. I would stay again and again.

Room Tip: Room was located next to elevator, vendor and stairs but I didn't hear any traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DEZI1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2012

A lot of light in the room at night, as the door let in a lot of light from the hallway; otherwise the stay was non-eventful. A basic room witch met my needs.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Jacquelynn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Clean, quiet night, and very helpful staff for check in and check out. Felt secure, nice neighborhood. No issues and would stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

Nice room, clean and modestly comfortable. However, there was no toothpaste, shampoo, or conditioner provided unless you went downstairs and asked for it. TV remote batteries were dead, also had to go retrieve those as well, which was a minor annoyance. However, we got the place for $49 a night, so we can't complain!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PiPhiRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

If you're going to Dublin, OH, you'd be foolish to stay anyplace else. It's not the RitzCarlton but you won't pay Ritz Carlton prices either The front desk staff was fabulous and George (the front desk guy who checked me in) made me feel truly welcome and important. When he said, "If you need anything - please call me." I believed him to be sincere. The price is low; the room was clean, the location was great, and the internet is free. If those four things are all that you care about, (they're all that I care about) then, again, you'd be foolish to stay anyplace else. Obviously there are few amenities (I'm not a guy who cares about their free continental breakfast) but, what amenities could you possibly need?!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank justjoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

We were given a room with more than half of its amenities broken. TV, Outlets (75% of them), Clock, No Heat upon Entry, and worst of all, stained bed sheets. We all love arriving after a long day to stained sheets. Everyone's favorite! The front desk staff did little to no work in helping us move to another room which they stated wasn't available. Horrible Stay, wouldn't be back even if it was free, well, for $10 a night, maybe.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerManDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2011

Great hotel and unlike my review this summer the wireless connection is now functional :-) Great value. HIGHLY recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WVGirl69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin

Address: 6145 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-4701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range: £61 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Columbus/Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing