We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$129
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$70
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
121
122
77
40
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
122
77
40
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard boiled eggswafflesroom was cleanrecommend this hoteltuttle crossingwould stay againfree breakfastconvenient locationone night staypleasant staystaff was friendlya great place to staycolumbus dublinmini fridgefront desk staffexcellent stayhotel room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 388 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Bowling Green, Ohio, USA
12
Reviewed 27 September 2012

The hotel was easy to find with close access to 270. Was located near restaurants and not to far away from other attractions. The room was clean, neat, and the staff was friendly. Parking lot was clean. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
1
Reviewed 17 September 2012

The staff is courteous and helpful.
Check-in/out was quick and efficient.
The room was clean and ready, though I did find the window unlocked. My room was on the third floor so this was not a real problem. Just noted so those who stay on first floor remember to check.
The bed was comfortable and had enough blankets to keep one warm.
I opted for the green initiative which meant my sheets were only washed every third day.
The wireless worked great though it is an open network so be careful if using for personal banking, credit card, shopping, etc., basically anything which requires you to enter personal info. Use https or VPN to furthest extent possible.
Very convenient location!! Across the street from the mall, restaurants aplenty within walking distance (Romano's, Longhorn, two Asian cuisine restaurants, Bob Evans, fast food, BJ's brewhouse and restaurant) and shopping sans mall within a mile. This is one of the best locations for a business trip in Ohio.
Construction - not the hotel's fault by any measure - had Emerald Pkwy tore up but local police directed traffic at peak hours which kept people moving very well.
Dublin is a very nice suburb of greater Columbus and a stone's throw from OSU main campus.
I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is on business. If you want a pool or gym then their are more expensive hotels in this same neighborhood.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2012

I stayed at La Quinta on a business trip for one night. Ended up with two doubles and no fridge. The sheets on one of the beds had several slits and holes in them, so I just used the other bed. TV, flatscreen, with an onscreen guide was very nice.

Breakfast was a huge disappointment. The waffles were bad, the coffee was bad.

The location was great, but the walk across Tuttle Crossing was treacherous with a malfunctioning pedestrian signal.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EcoBuckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
1
Reviewed 2 August 2012

the front desk staff continue to provide excellant service. Any small problem was handled immediately.
My staty was two nights, away for one night and back for two rooms ( my Daughter ) for two nights. I had requested a ground floor room initially but that did not work out too well. The room #103 had a sewer odor that staff tried to deal with by spraying and that helped a little bit. We opted for the third floor o the second stay. Staff were most co-operative in switching my room to accommodate my need for a fridge for my insulin.
I will still come back to this hotel because of the effort made by the staff to make us feel important. I expect to be back next week or earlier as our son who lives in Dublin is dying and we have to make some return visits. Austin Beal

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews