We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT OVERNIGHT STOP”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Dublin
NIAGARA ON THE LAKE
Level Contributor
91 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“GREAT OVERNIGHT STOP”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2013

This LQ is a great spot for an overnight stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and have been updated with nice TV and channels. You can fall out the door to restaurants, PF Chang on one side and a Japanese Hibachi house on the other. There is a shopping mall on the other side of the highway.... This is our third stay at this LQ, we stop enroute to other cities and will look forward to doing so again.
We travel with our two collies. This is a good stop as there is a side walk across the street to take your pet for a long walk.

Room Tip: Our room on the second floor had recently been redone.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MAGSNiagaraOnTheLake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    95
    60
    34
    20
See reviews for
128
59
28
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2013

Of 7 hotels over the past month, this was our first to a La Quinta property. It was a clear winner in quality and value. We were most impressed with the efficiency in every area: Reception, room maintenance, breakfast and check-out.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
46 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2013 via mobile

We always go here because it is pet friendly. This location was clean, the king bed was super comfortable and soft and great cable. Free breakfast with idiots who don't know how to make a waffle but overall it's good!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emugal17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, PA
Level Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2012 via mobile

Check-in was a breeze and the front desk clerk was wonderful! I had called for an early check-in and check-in was quick/easy. We had a room on the first floor which made it very easy to take the dogs outside. One downside was there is not a lot of green space to take your dog. The grass that is available was littered with dog messes. Perhaps a dog cleanup station would help. The room was small but enough space for one night. It was nice having a microwave and fridge. Breakfast was simple bagels, waffles and cereal. But everything was yummy we tried. There are several restaurants within walking distance and a great mall is across the street. Check-out was a breeze again the staff were very friendly. We will be back!!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank burgtraveler82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
0.2 mi away
Columbus Marriott Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin

Property: La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
Address: 6145 Parkcenter Circle, Dublin, OH 43017-3584
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Columbus/Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing