We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
A TripAdvisor Member
Troy, Michigan, USA
11
Reviewed 10 May 2013

First stay at this location. The room was very comfortable. The AC/Heat worked well compared to many other places we've stayed. The hotel exceeded my expectation for the price charged. I did not use the exercise room or pool during this stay.
I was a little disappointed in the breakfast service, they ran out of knives and orange juice.
Overall, a good stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

295 - 301 of 373 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Canfield, Ohio, USA
11
Reviewed 1 May 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2013

My stay at LQ Dublin we a decidedly pleasant experience. The front desk staff was helpful and accommodating. I was travelling with my three small dogs and needed an overnight stay on the way to my destination. The room was very comfortable and clean. The location of the hotel was ideal with many amenities located nearby. This will become a trusted stop on our travels through Ohio!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Pamela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Coshoton, Ohio
11
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Very pleased with the room. Honestly nothing I could complain about. We were there for a soccer tournament and the timing of the continental breakfast did not work well for us. The location was perfect. Dining and shopping were very close and convenient. My daughter and I were overall pleased.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013

My wife and I always pick the hotels on Hotwire that feature "free breakfast". The breakfast provided here is good. You can make your own waffles at this location.

The room layout had the two double beds. The room also had a mini refrigerator and microwave. The coffeemaker was missing the tray into which the coffee filter packets go, so we didn't have in-room-coffee and waited to go downstairs for breakfast. The sleep quality of the beds is good, but not luxourious.

The location is very good. There are several restaurants within walking distance as well as a mall about a half mile away.

I recommend this hotel. By the way... if you have time. visit the quaint, historic downtown of Dublin, Ohio.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flintjarvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

This LQ is a great spot for an overnight stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and have been updated with nice TV and channels. You can fall out the door to restaurants, PF Chang on one side and a Japanese Hibachi house on the other. There is a shopping mall on the other side of the highway.... This is our third stay at this LQ, we stop enroute to other cities and will look forward to doing so again.
We travel with our two collies. This is a good stop as there is a side walk across the street to take your pet for a long walk.

Room Tip: Our room on the second floor had recently been redone.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MAGSNiagaraOnTheLake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Detroit, Michigan, USA
11
Reviewed 26 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
2.9 mi away
Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin

Address: 6145 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-4701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range: £56 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Columbus/Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing