We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We've always been pleased with LQ's and the Dublin, OH LQ was the perfect choice for our 3 nights in the Columbus area. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. In room fridge and microwave. Nice breakfast with plenty of options for our family.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

195 - 201 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014

*need to improve their breakfast & choices, no pool - even though it showed one online, & not enough soap/shampoo. the location & ease to locate was good, beds were comfortable & the rooms were clean.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Charles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Wilmington, United Kingdom
1
Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

The rooms are a good size. Bathrooms are a bit small except for the handicap assessable rooms (much bigger but stand up shower only). The chairs in the room are comfortable. Ice machine on 2nd and 3rd floor only. The a/c unit was a bit noisy. If you like to sleep in later stay away from the middle rooms on the 1st floor. If you need anything or if something is wrong in your room just ask the front desk. The evening/night desk clerks are very helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsMS2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We stay at LaQuinta because they are pet friendly and are nice hotels. They are located all along our normal travel route. We have never had a bad experience, and only once was there a maintenance issue, and that was promptly taken care of.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 296jerryt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The hotel was an excellent place to stay and a great location, just had a few minor problems but it will not stop me from staying again. The breakfast was great, walking distance to resteraunts and the mall, plenty of things nearby, Had a class reunion at the casino and it was easy to get to from the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank stngr56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Haymarket, Virginia
12
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stayed there for 5 days. My son had to attend a camp in Dublin. I was disappointed because I read really good reviews. The plumbing did not work well, the room didn't seem very clean. I also killed about five or six spiders in the room over the course of our stay. I just didn't care for the room. The hotel was booked, so another room wasn't really an option.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin

Address: 6145 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-4701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range: £60 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Columbus/Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing