We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin
Ranked #13 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Pigeon Forge, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

This hotel made our trip Excellent. Great place to stay a wonderful complementary breakfast and a complementary dinner first ever for us. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite made it wonderful more like a condo then a hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful will use again !!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    96
    57
    35
    15
See reviews for
172
55
16
124
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oregon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

It is refreshing to stay at a "room away from home" who's staff goes out of their way to ensure your comfort. They dedicate themselves to really help you "make yourself at home", the best they are able, while you are away from your actual home!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Eugene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

The Homewood Suites expected comfort and service is delivered well at this hotel. The staff is very friendly, courteous, and responsive to needs. Breakfast choices are delicious and well-prepared, but we found the stocking of food and utensils may lag during peak breakfast times.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank wcblake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
300 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Nice hotel in a good location in Dublin. It is a pet friendly hotel, which made it a win to us...they also do a decent breakfast each day (eggs of some sort, sausage or turkey bacon, muffins, bagels, toast, waffles, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, cold cereals, hash browns.) and the housekeeping crew did a good job. They have a small pool, too. The hotel is showing small signs of aging..peeling wall paper, scuffs on walls, etc.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travellingangie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Owen Sound, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

Bathroom issues not attended addressed or fixed. Unflushable toilet in second bath made for unpleasant stay as second room had to be closed off. Food menu featured same items two days running with staff shrugging shoulders as to ability to change. Breakfast and dinner. No mention of Managers reception. Previous stay at Clearwater Florida. very different in service and menu. Manager was visible each day , spoke with guests and menu was varied daily. We are not expecting gourmet menus but at least variety on a daily basis.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

Our family (4 people and our dog) stayed here for several days. We loved the layout of our 2-bedroom suite, and appreciated the friendly and helpful hotel staff. Breakfast was very good - lots of options. Some of our group utilized the fitness facility and were very pleased with the machines/equipment. This was a good location for our activities in the Columbus area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank jennifercG9387CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

The staff was excellent. I got to know the staff over my two week stay and they always called me by name. I had a fantastic suite and was very comfortable. I will be back. I would also come there on trips for relaxation. Great value, location, amenities, and service.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lance S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
0.9 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin
Address: 5300 Parkcenter Ave, Dublin, OH 43017-7555
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dublin
#9 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#12 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feel closer to home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, located at the corner of Bradenton and Parkcenter Avenue in Dublin, Ohio. The quiet corporate center is surrounded by a suburban area close to shopping and restaurants.Relax after work and play at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, where we are committed to your comfort and enjoyment of Columbus and Dublin. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus / Dublin Hotel Dublin
Homewood Suites Dublin
Hilton Dublin
Homewood Dublin
Dublin Hilton
Dublin Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus / Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing