We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle
Ranked #20 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Reviewed 13 March 2009

great folks work at this place. i stay there for work/rest and feel very at home there. staff always have a kind word and the rooms are great. mostly enjoy kitchenette and comfy beds.i'll be back

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lil69mikey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 59 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2008

I used this hotel for my wedding guests in September 2004. We booked over 20 rooms at the hotel. We had a wonderful experience and our guests loved the property. Everyone enjoyed the continental breakfast in the morning and the dining room allowed guests to mingle.

The hotel staff was also more than accommodating when our honeymoon was cancelled due to a hurricane and they were able to move around some of our family members so we could use the honeymoon suite at the hotel while we made other plans for our trip out of town.

The rooms were nice and comfortable and the largest suites were sufficient for a get-together with friends and family the night before the wedding. I thought this hotel was one of the best in the area for the price.

Would be nice if the sign was a little easier to see. One guest and her family stayed off site at another hotel with a pool because of her kids -- that would be a nice ammenity to add. The only issue we had was with the staff not handing out all of the "welcome to town" baskets for our guests - some received them and others didn't.

  • Stayed: September 2004, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DublinMom41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nukmanmuqorin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
1.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Dublin
3.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Sawmill Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin
1.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle

Address: 5530 Tuttle Crossing Blvd, Dublin, OH 43016 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range: £57 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Columbus - Tuttle Hotel Dublin
Wellesley Dublin
Extended Stay Dublin
Dublin Wellesley
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle Dublin, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing