We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
309
107
39
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
309
107
39
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaked potatohot dogsthe indoor outdoor poolper adultnachosalcoholic drinkshappy hourroom suitefree breakfast and dinnerhot tubwaffleshot breakfastwonderful staystaff was very friendlyother hotelswould definitely stay here againbeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2013

We just returned from a 2 nite stay at this wonderful hotel. We were in the area for a large soccer tournament and stayed at the hotel with a large group..10 girls and families. We chose the two room suite and it was enormous, very clean, well laid out, 2 TV's, refirgerator, microwave and super comforatable beds with an ample amount of pillows. The entire staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful, always available and always a smile on their faces. The check-in process was quick and efficient. Even with large groups of young girls roaming around the hotel the hotel staff was very accomodating. The morning breakfasts have a large variety of items which are kept hot and well stocked, even with 50+ people eating at any given time. Fruit, cereal, bread, bagels, muffins, oatmeal, fresh made waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, potatoes, and large pots of hot, fresh coffee kept on all day. There is also soda and fresh popcorn available all day long. The evening buffet was more than enough to make a meal out of, and kid friendly as well. Alcoholic drinks are available, 3 to each paying adult each evening in the lobby and the bartender is exceptionally friendly. The staff had no problem with large groups of parents congregating in the dining/lobby area to socialize during the evening and kept the soda, coffe and popcorn available all evening. We will have no problem booking our hotel for next years tournament, and we will be sure to recommend the hotel to our other teams in the club as well.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlaw1134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

This was a womderful hotel. Location was great for anything. Just a word of caution - even in the winter, ask for a room away from the pool. The pool is an indoor/outdoor one; you can access either by swimming under a glass wall. The pool is heated so even in cold months (which it was when we were there), the outdoor portion is used. It was great for families having a good time at the pool; however we were on the fourth floor and it was very noisy.

Stayed: March 2013
Thank funhogs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

I frequent this hotel and for many reasons. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The Rooms always are very comfortable and oversized. It is an added bonus with the free food and beverages during their reception each evening. Cant say enough about the Drury. I hope they expand in more cities and states soon.

Room Tip: Oversized King 2 room Suite is the way to go.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 673JimR673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

What a great hotel to spend a weekend!!! Staff as friendly, as can be, clean rooms and premises. Great location!!! Where else can you find a dinner, 3 complimentary alcohol drinks, a full, hot breakfast included in the price of the stay??? Complimentary pop corn, coffee and soda at any time? A pool?? Are you kidding me?? It seems like just extras pay for the hotel itself...Great idea though, to attract your customers and give them a great service! Very satisfied with the stay and definitely would recommend this hotel. Will be on the look out myself for our next stay :) Thank you.

Room Tip: book the room in advance, since it fills up fast, because of all the perks that they offer.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jovitat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

You must stay at this hotel if you are coming to this area of Columbus. It was very clean even though it was completely booked with a huge sports team with lots of kids! We LOVED the free dinner, drinks, snacks, and breakfast!!! They even opened it early for me as I had to leave for a training before the actual breakfast was supposed to open!
My children loved the indoor/outdoor pool and I loved the hot tub. There is a great mall in walking distance across the street. We WILL be back.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews