We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place-highly recommended!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Ranked #5 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Drury inn northwest for two nights and they were some of the best. The hotel has easy access from I-270 which was nice. There were many things around the hotel in a nice area. The lobby was so modern and clean. The front desk staff were very nice- including Christina who checked us in. Cool glass elevator also! Room was very clean and modern as well. Bathroom was spotless and the room had all the amenities you need. Large closet as well. Beds were very comfortable and there was a microwave and fridge and large flat screen tv. I have never felt so clean at a hotel in my entire life. Great indoor/outdoor pool and spa and exercise room had top notch equipment. Breakfast was awesome with eggs, meats, potatoes, and make your own Belgian waffles in addition to a cooler item selection. Allison L., assist. General manager, was very nice and talked to guests and made me feel welcome. Great kickback with chicken, hot dogs, salad, baked potato, etc. also free drinks. They also have free popcorn and soda. To make a long story short, this place was great!! Stay here( it's actually much better than the marriott nearby!! Thank you again ALLISON AND CHRISTINA!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travellover43952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

297 - 303 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2013

Drury Inn was in a great location for me. First time staying at this chain of hotels.
The room was just ok. The air conditioning was quite loud when running. Room clean and neat.
Spent a great time in the indoor outdoor pool . Loved the cocktail hour
Three free drinks per person each night plus lots of h'ordourves served. The employees, especially Darrel were a great help and all went out of their way to be of assistance.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delaneyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This was our first stay at a Drury and while we only stayed for one night it was a great stay. You definitely can't beat the extras. My son loved the popcorn in the lobby and we loved the free 5:30 Kickback food. I probably couldn't eat the dinner every night if I stayed for several days but the food was really good. I would definitely stay at a Drury again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

This is the first time that I have stayed at a Drury Inn & Suites and I have to say that I was very pleased. The hotel was clean, the room was nice and large. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I think that the breakfasts were some of the best that I have seen at hotels. The kids and I really enjoyed the nightly popcorn and pop as well as the snacks during "happy hour" or whatever they call it. The hotel is pet friendly, which is one reason that we chose to stay there and I really appreciated their acceptance of dogs without requiring exorbitant fees. I would recommend this hotel to any family especially those with pets and I will try Drury brand hotels again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKSTech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013 via mobile

Let me start by saying this was a wonderful hotel for the money. The staff really made you feel at home.

Rooms were like new and beds were extremely comfortable. A bonus with Drury's is a 5:30 kickback with two complementary beverages, and unlimited sodas and appetizers. They also provide a complementary breakfast.

One minor problem the weekend we stayed were the lacrosse players staying there. The hotel team had a hard time controlling 50+ middle school boys in the pool area.

This hotel is a short drive to the city and great if you are going to the zoo. There are plenty of restaurants in the area and shopping at the mall across the street.

I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dv111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Needed a hotel in the Columbus area and liked the look of the reviews.

Check in was fast with a minimum of process and super friendly.

The only aspect I'd have liked different was the evening meal (yup included) - there was a teenage and family lacrosse tournie on so the evening meal was hot dogs and cheese macaroni etc. so not that good. We could have availed ourselves of an included beer and wine but didn't.

Breakfast excellent with plenty of choice.

Room very nice and a super bed. WiFi included with no key required. Room window somewhat small so essentially no view.

I received an important document which I needed to process. I went to the front desk early Sunday - I emailed it to the hotel, they printed it, I signed it, they scanned it and emailed it back to me. All within a couple of minutes and no charge. Most hotels wouldn't do this in my experience and certainly not so fast for for nothing. Ambassadorial customer service!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mhharvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

My first stay at a Drury Inn and I was impressed. The hotel is very well located, in short walking distance to several good restaurants. it's about 20 minutes or so from downtown Columbus. Room was quiet, well organized and very user friendly. breakfast included in the price was good and much better than the continental breakfasts provided in many hotels. The free cocktail hour including food that comes with the stay was a pleasant surprise. While some guests seemed to use it as an opportunity for dinner, I found it just right for a glass of wine and a few appetizers. I will definitely book at this hotel during my next visit to Columbus.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
1.1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin

Address: 6170 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-3583
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#5 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range: £73 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin is located off I-270 next to The Mall at Tuttle Crossing in Dublin. Free, hot breakfast is served daily as well as free hot food and free cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) every evening. Dublin is only 15 minutes from the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium and only 30 minutes from downtown Columbus attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Ebookers so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest Hotel Dublin
Drury Inn And Suites Columbus Northwest
Drury Inn Dublin
Drury Inn Columbus Northwest
Drury Dublin
Dublin Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing