We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent all around”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Ranked #5 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Syracuse, New York
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent all around”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

We have made the Drury inns our place to stay. The hotel staff is absolutely wonderful and we feel so welcome. Room spotless. The manager came to chat with us and she was getting a rescue dog. We felt like family!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gale43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    273
    94
    36
    12
    8
See reviews for
211
68
9
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, IL
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Allison singularly made our stay amazing, with a hospitality mindset you'd be hard pressed to find in much fancier places. The evening lobby reception is practically a (quiet) party and breakfast is super. Rooms are what you'd expect from a Drury.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Great 5:30 kickback and breakfast, friendly employees, comfortable, clean quiet rooms-what more could you ask for? Not surprises here, the hotel is in a nice area far enough from the road to be quiet-did I mention it was quiet?

We'll be back!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chillicothe, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We have stayed in this location on a number of occasions. The rooms are priced well for the location. The chain has a loyalty program which makes it easier to earn free hotel stays if you travel very often. The Staff has always been friendly and will go out of their way to help out. If you can take advantage of the Happy Hour times they have a great buffet and drinks which are free. It does tend to get crowded. Hotel rooms have always been very clean and the facility in great condition even during their recent construction. We enjoy staying here.

Room Tip: Rooms toward the front by the elevators on each floor tend to be noisier than those further back the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SRINE733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We have stayed several times at this location and we are never disappointed. The room is clean, the bathroom is well supplied and the bed is excellent. The breakfast is delicious, but can get crowded if you go at a popular time. Unlike some hotel chains that allow pets, but charge a fee, Drury Inns have always welcomed the two 70 lb dogs that travel with us for free! Drury Inns are always our first choice whenever we travel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CindyB110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We made the mistake of accepting room 125 at this Drury. Wow. All we heard throughout the evening and night was the slamming of the side entry doors. Yes, doors. Every time that someone came in the side doors, we heard them. Over and over and over again. The air conditioning was so-so. It didn't get as cool as it should have. The beds need replaced. Very spongy for a Drury. The toilet seat was crooked and didn't want to stay straight.
Someone in housekeeping or the kitchen staff needs to clean the cupboards in the dining area. We went down there around 10pm to grab a soda and tried to locate a plastic fork. As I was opening up a few cupboards to find the fork, all I noticed was the food spattered all over the fronts of the cupboards. It looked like waffle batter. Ugh. Definitely turned my stomach.
We have stayed at a lot of Drury Inns over the years, and this one was not up to their standards. We won't return.

Room Tip: No where near the doors or elevators!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GoooooBucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

The free breakfast is very good. The pool was nothing special, but my daughter loved it. The rooms were attractive, comfortable and clean. The bed was very comfortable. I would stay there again and recommend it to my friends.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gelandestrasse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
1.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Address: 6170 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-3583
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#5 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin is located off I-270 next to The Mall at Tuttle Crossing in Dublin. Free, hot breakfast is served daily as well as free hot food and free cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) every evening. Dublin is only 15 minutes from the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium and only 30 minutes from downtown Columbus attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest Hotel Dublin
Drury Inn And Suites Columbus Northwest
Drury Inn Dublin
Drury Inn Columbus Northwest
Drury Dublin
Dublin Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing