We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake
Nearby Hotels
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Motel 6
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$119
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$56
Red Roof
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Motel 6
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$54
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
48
47
59
38
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
47
59
38
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgroup ratemanagement staffstayed here for nightswafflessleep number beds arefree shuttlelincolnrefrigerator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Room was not what we had expected for the price we paid. Windows leaked. Located to close to the highways and therefore heard all the traffic noise. Entire room was dated. Bathroom was very small. Not at all what we would have expected from a Radisson.

The pool was really warm which was great on a very cold day.

The restaurant was very good! The food was awesome and the service was great! We understand why people come in there just to eat.

Probably would not stay there again but would come back to the restaurant.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Cupcake1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

We stayed here while visiting my son in Cleveland Heights. The hotel is close to several major highways and Interstates, making it convenient to any part of Cleveland. (If using a GPS avoid its guidance through neighborhood streets and head for the highways). We especially liked the lobby fireplace. The room was clean and comfortable, but nothing extraordinary. The staff was very, very friendly and welcoming, which we very much appreciated. However a lot of the food/restaurant staff seemed to be brand new and had difficulty handling orders. We waited a very long time for food service in the bar and the breakfast staff twice forgot to bring us a bill (maybe some people would consider that an asset but it kept us there a long time). Overall, a good experience.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor, right off the lobby. It made it quick and easy to get in and out and, to my surprise, wasn't any noisier than a typical room.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANN R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

We got a great non-refundable deal at this hotel. The reviews were mixed, but we are not too picky as we are active travelers and do not spend much time in the room. However, sleep quality is very important. The hotel boasted about Sleep Number beds and we are glad we tried one, as we will NEVER invest in one. We asked to have it checked out and the staff gave us a complimentary breakfast and promised to have it fixed. We don't think it was, and we had another terrible sleep. The room was clean, but old carpet and a poorly reglazed tub did not help the stay. The staff was responsive and friendly and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teachem4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I stayed in tis hotel from 14th Sept to 27th Sept 2013. All staff are very polite ,courtesy and services are very good. Rooms are neat and clean with WiFI and even net connection was good. Even though the break fast was little repetitive, It may be because I stayed almost 2 weeks but the food was good. Only draw back is that to go to down town one need to depend on cab which is expensive.
Rates are good compared to other hotels.

Inayat Koya.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank inayatak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Stayed here for 7 nights whilst on a business trip. Good size room, clean, but the bathroom left a lot to be desired. Poor Wi Fi in the room, which is essential on a business trip. There is an overall run down feel to the place. On the positive side, the staff are very helpful especially at the bar. The food is good and there is a good choice for the buffet breakfast. If thinking of staying bear in mind there is a lot of noise from the nearby roads.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katyjcks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews