We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Dayton/Fairborn
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
141
107
74
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
107
74
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswright staterecommend this hotelstaff was friendlynice breakfastlots of restaurantsroom was cleannutter centerstaying at this hotelthe national air force museumcookiesking roombreakfast staffconvenient locationeasy accessyellow springswaffle makerbreakfast bar
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

I was driving from the coast of Virginia and decided I didn't need to make it a nonstop trip. I found this Hampton Inn on my gps and decided to stop. It's farther off the interstate than I usually go for but it was very clean and my king size bed was comfortable.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
Thank Victor I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brian h, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dayton/Fairborn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2014

Our location is off of I675 at exit #17, approximately 12 minutes from I70. Thank you for going out of your way to stay at a Hilton property.
Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Excellent choice for short-term stay for business at Wright-Patt AFB. 5 min drive to main gate. Lots of restaurants/shops w/in walking distance of the hotel. Convenient location to coordinate with colleagues staying at other nearby hotel options.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brian h, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dayton/Fairborn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2014

Thank you. Our location is ideal when visiting WPAFB or the WPAFB museum.
Please come back and visit.
Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We have stayed at Hampton Inns exclusively (when there is an Inn close to where we are stopping). Although some of the Inns are older, we have never been disappointed in the cleanliness of our rooms, especially the bedding. Good breakfast, hospitable staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brian h, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dayton/Fairborn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2014

Thank you for allowing us to be your lodging choice while you were in the Dayton area.
Thank you for your Hilton loyalty.
Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We do a lot of traveling and always try to stay at Hampton Inns because of their friendly, helpful staff, always updated and clean rooms and most of all, the heavenly mattresses and pillows you will find in every room. We appreciate the free hot breakfast. There is always a nice variety of foods and the buffet is well maintained. I love the fact that there is always coffee and tea available any time of the day. Our HamptonInn stay in Dayton, Ohio was fantastic.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brian h, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dayton/Fairborn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for your Hampton brand loyalty.
Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Stayed while visiting Dayton Air Force Museum. Clean room. Really comfortable beds. Lots of restaurants nearby. Nice breakfast. In a good part of town. I would definitely stay here again. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B727221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brian h, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dayton/Fairborn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2014

Thank you for sharing on Tripadvisor. Please come back and visit when in the Fairborn area.
Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews