We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!! I would definitely stay at this hotel again...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Fairborn
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Great stay!! I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Lynn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (951)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

609 - 615 of 951 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Brittany M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Sean D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

i selected this hotel for my trip to Dayton Ham radio hamvention. the hotel was great, i asked for a 4th floor room months ahead of time, and they actually reserved me a 4th floor room. 4th floor works great for better radio range when trying to contact other radio hams in the area. i really enjoyed their pool, it closes at 11 but the night manager actually let me stay in another 15 minutes after 11. the breakfast was average, the waffle iron lacked a good teflon coating and waffles were sticking, for me and others, it took picking them out with a plastic knife. other than that excelent stay :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I was pleased with the hotel room. The bed was comfortable, however the pillows left something to be desired.

Unfortunately, I was extremely disappointed with the fitness room. The equipment was old and did not operate properly. The treadmill belt would slip, and the elliptical did not turn on. Also, the equipment was directly under a large overhead fluorescent light so you felt like you were under a heat lamp while working out- no fan or ventilation in room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Melissa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Denise068
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairborn
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
#3 of 5 in Beavercreek
141 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn

Address: 3055 Presidential Dr, Fairborn, OH 45324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Fairborn
#5 Business Hotel in Fairborn
Price Range: £63 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Dayton-Fairborn Hotel Fairborn
Wingate By Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing