We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield
Nearby Hotels
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Comfort Suites(Forest Park)(Great Value!)
US$105
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$86
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
304
96
29
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
304
96
29
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbass pro shoproom was cleanstaff was very friendlywonderful stayyogurtthe breakfast arearecommend this hotelvery nice hotelthe hotel staffwould stay againgreat customer servicebusiness centerbiscuits and gravybreakfast staffcomplimentary breakfastfitness centerhot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

A great all-around hotel, from the bubbly check in agent (despite being late in the evening) to the wonderful breakfast and impressive fitness center (a true fitness center, not a ramshackle stationary bike and a refurbished treadmill). This property yet again highlights the quality of the Hampton Inn chain. I would definitely stay here again should I find myself in Cin City someday. Only caveats are minor: Pillows have the lasting firmness of a whoopee cushion and the area directly next to the hotel is full of trash. Neither are enough to dissuade my from staying again the future.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Warren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate the information and we are glad you had a pleasant stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you visit the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We stayed here for one night during a soccer tournament. The room was clean and updated. The breakfast was more than adequate. This is a good location as there are numerous restaurants nearby. We stayed on a Thursday night and the hotel was unexpectedly noisy even after 11pm. There seemed to be people running on the stairs and yelling and running in the hall. The front desk staff were not helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kytraveltrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with helpful feedback. I apologize that your stay wasn't as pleasant as you would have liked. When we have tournaments in the area we try to control the noise from the teams but we are not always able to keep them calm and quite. We now know that we should be doing more walks throughout the night to try and quite any unruly guest. Thanks again for the feedback and I hope you will give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This hotel is very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and eating area was nice. My only complaint was mattress was not too comfortable but not any worse than any other hotel!!! Overall great place to stay and one of the cleaner hotels we have been in.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for leaving us feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself and we hope you will give us another chance to make it a better experience next time. I apologize that your sleep wasn't very comfortable due to the matress. We are currently in the process or refreshing the hotel and will address this issue as best we can. Thanks again for visiting us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This hotel met all our expectations. We were picking up an RV that we bought and needed a room for the night. It was a great experience from check in until check out. We don't need to be coddled but we do like a clean, nice hotel room..and that is what we got! Great job Hampton! Comfortable bed, pillows, clean room, bathroom was spotless, etc. etc. etc. No complaints! Staff was VERY professional and courteous! We will definitely stay at a Hampton Inn again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank thewendyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate the information and we are glad you had a pleasant stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you visit the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

very accommodating and clean. will stay here again when I am in the city. I think it is stupid that you have to write 200 characters in order to submit a review of this hotel. I am happy with the location and friendliness of this hotel. Everything met our expectatons

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Duch01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to fill out a review. I apologize that the site reqiures so many letters to post. But we do appreciate the time and effort and will send this feedback to tripadvisor as well. Hope we see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews