We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Comfort Suites(Forest Park)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
306
98
29
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
306
98
29
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbass pro shoproom was cleanstaff was very friendlywonderful stayyogurtthe breakfast arearecommend this hotelvery nice hotelthe hotel staffwould stay againgreat customer servicebusiness centerbiscuits and gravybreakfast staffcomplimentary breakfastfitness centerhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Staff will no accommodate your stay if there are any issues. We were asked to sign an agreement that if anyone in our party disrupted other guests, we would be asked to cover the cost of their room. It was only my husband and I so of course we Attempted to go to sleep at 11:00 p.m. and after 2 phone calls to the front desk and 3 hours of slamming doors, running thru hallways by kids, adults drinking, burping, passing gas and laughing outside our door, we were finally able to get to sleep only to be awakened at 6 a.m. with the same.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us your feedback. We appreciate the information as it only helps us to get better for future guest. At Hampton we offer our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, upon request from the guest and we stand behind it 100%. I apologize that the other guest in the hotel were disruptive and kept you awake. We did have a crazy group in over this weekend, and we did our best to accommodate each and every guest. While we weren't able to make your stay a pleasant one, we did give take care of your nights stay for you. Please feel free to contact us if you don't feel we have met your needs as we want to keep you coming back to Hamptons.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Overall pretty good. Pillows not so good. There was a big group of girls in for a softball tournament. It was noisy for awhile, but it got quiet after 10:00PM. Didn't take advantage of the included breakfast this time. Past experience has always been good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate the information as it helps us to get better. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay even with the softball teams in house. We do our best to ensure every guest has a restful night's sleep and always enjoy hearing from those that do. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Hard working people, clean hotel and furnishings. The breakfast room was lovely. We were greeted with a goody bag in our room as "guest of the day". Don't know if that's because of being HHonors members or not, but it was a nice addition. Received our room request and always greeted by the friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate the information as it helps us to get better. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as well as being our guest of the day. We do that randomly each day to just give a few guest a special thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed here for the first time instead of the West Chester Hampton. Very nice recent update. But for some reason large groups of "Soccer/Baseball Families use this as well as the West Chester location as their "destination after game adult party spot" Last time we stayed at West Chester Hampton they ran the halls all night but when I checked here I was told that everyone signs a be respectful of your noise levels paper when checking in, which was no problem for me to sign. But just as I went to bed around 10:00 pm all I hear his loud yelling/talking and some woman with this nonstop high pitched screeching laugh. I get up and look out my window to see that some 30 or so "adult parents" have gathered in a large circle in the back parking lot with their corn hole-lawn chairs-and coolers of brew to party down but one call to the front desk to I think his name was Joe and off he sent them. Most guest at these interstate stops are business or road weary travelers so it was so nice to see the staff handle the situation and to get some sleep . People can be so inconsiderate of others it sometimes it makes me.......oh well thanks again for your GREAT JOB. This is why we are honors member and try to always stay at your hotels on our business buying trips. Take notes West Chester Hampton.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cicero73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate the information as it only helps us improve for future guest experiences and we are glad you had a pleasant stay. We pride ourselves on ensure all guest sleep comfortably and strictly enforce our noise policy. It’s nice to see that the guests appreciate it. We hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you visit the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed at this location for 3 nights last week and we loved this wonderful Hotel. Staff was incredibly friendly, breakfast was amazing with fresh fruits, yogurt, eggs, sausages, pastries, breads and so much more. Room was spotless and kept that way by the amazing staff. Location for us was OK. Too bad the mall next door is all but shut down but there is a Walmart and Meijer very close by. The empty mall did have a lone arcade with older games and my son LOVED it. It was also kinda cool to walk around this HUGE empty mall. Great place to let me kids blow off steam :) Tons of restaurants to choose from in front of the mall. Pool was clean and my kids loved it. Great little excersice room as well. My kids loves the free cookies at the check in counter. Slept very well on comfortable beds and did not hear noise from other rooms. Would stay here again anytime!!!

Room Tip: We were on the thrid floor room 317 and it was perfect
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate the information as it only helps us improve for future guest experiences and we are glad you had a pleasant stay. I am glad that the mall provided ample space for the kids to blow off some steam. We hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you visit the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews