We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local find”

Fairfield Fun Center
Ranked #5 of 10 things to do in Fairfield
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Mountain Mini Golf Course with water falls and beautiful landscaping is on of the best miniature golf courses you will ever play. A great environment to enjoy family and friends.The Batting Cages are not currently operating, but will return in March 2014.The Fairfield Fun Center was formerly the Fairfield Golf Center. The new owners took over in May 2013. The Fairfield Golf Center range, golf shop, and teaching academy are now Miles of Golf and the Spencer Golf Academy.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great local find”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Good course, friendly staff...locals were very accepting of us obvious tourist. And the frozen lemonades at end were great.

Helpful?
1 Thank Chef Jeremiah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    6
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Experience and fun”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I took my three grandchildren, ages 7, 8, and 13. We make this an annual summer outing with lunch after the miniature golfing. We like the setting and the fun time together.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tenniseda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The best miniture golf course and driving range around.”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

It is all being redone and is coming out great. Great golf instruction and will have an unbelievable pro shop in the fall.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank MBcruiser1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
229 reviews
78 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

The mini-golf is nice. The driving range not so much. If you like hitting off of real grass, go else where. There grass tee area has weeds and rocks. Haven't seen the batting cages in use in recent memory.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank HDS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
51 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best mini-golf in Cincinnati!”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We used to live in Fairfield and come to Golf Mountain, but even since we moved to Mason, we still make the drive for mini-golf. The prices are very good and with Entertainment Book coupons, they're even better! The holes are challenging but not impossible and a lot of fun. Our favorite hole is near the top of the mountain and you actually want to hit your ball into the water for the best shot. Overall, a great budget-friendly outing for the family!

Helpful?
5 Thank smittyohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fairfield Fun Center also viewed

Fairfield, Butler County
 
Fairfield, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 

Been to Fairfield Fun Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing