We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good luck if you eat here.”

Asian Buffet & Grill
Ranked #81 of 103 Restaurants in Fairfield
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good luck if you eat here.”
Reviewed 17 June 2013

The food was old, cold, and terrible. I highly recommend that you try any of the other many restaurants in the area.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank BrianB1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    5
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed 18 February 2013 via mobile

It's better than most buffets. The food is good, not spectacular, but good. There is a Mongolian grill, and a Sushi bar. You can find most anything you want. The staff has always been ok.

Helpful?
Thank robmichel2854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
81 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Get Your Leisurely Feed on”
Reviewed 25 January 2013

A tad off the main highway, but a great price with an impressive amount and choice of items. The staff was very responsive and the food delicious.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank tony4307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fishers, Indiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Buffet”
Reviewed 8 December 2012

Very good food! They have crab legs, which I love. the only thing is they are a bit stingy with them. Seems they run out of the legs, and you have to ask for more. Other then that, great food for the money. I eat there every tuesday night.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“I wish I had come here first before I ate here!”
Reviewed 25 July 2012

I wish I had seen the previous review because I would never have eaten at this restaurant. The restaurant was so dirty I am not surprised that someone found mold. The bathrooms were disgusting and not checked regularly. The food was cold and honestly it was not good. The staff was not friendly they barely smiled or said hello. I know this is a cheap Asian Buffet, but it is not worth the few dollars it costs to eat here. It is really not worth it if you become from their lack of cleanliness. I will never go back or recommend to anyone. Please take my advice DO NOT EAT HERE! or if you do eat here know you are doing so at the risk of your health.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Asian Buffet & Grill also viewed

Fairfield, Butler County
Fairfield, Butler County
 
Fairfield, Butler County
Fairfield, Butler County
 

Been to Asian Buffet & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing