We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Acapulco Incorporated
Ranked #2 of 103 Restaurants in Fairfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Food was outstanding!! Would definitely come back again! Saw other reviews in TA and thought we would give it a try. We were not disappointed !

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sdharks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    23
    5
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Mexican food ever”
Reviewed 8 June 2013

I prefer this place over any other Mexican Restaurant. The food is always hot and fresh and the service is always great.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kwinke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FAIRFIELD
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Every Time!”
Reviewed 7 June 2013

We average eating at this Acapulco about twice a month since my return to the Cincinnati area 5 years ago. The same excellent staff serves the same excellent food every visit. I've eaten at many good Mexican restaurants over the years and without a doubt this is my favorite. They also offer daily lunch and drink specials. Located next door to Rick's Tavern.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brock_DuLac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'fallon, Missouri
Level Contributor
83 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Glad I found it!”
Reviewed 26 May 2013

I was in town for the weekend and on my way out of town I GPS'ed Mexican food and was sent to this place. What luck! The food was excellent! I always judge a place by the way they handle seafood and ordered a shrimp and scallop dish with mushrooms and spinnach that was fantastic with just the right amount of spice for me. I like the way they serve two different salsa's with their chips. The next time I am in Fairfield I will make it a point to come back to this place!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Annette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Very good experience overall!”
Reviewed 11 April 2013

This was my first visit here, I was impressed! All of the staff was friendly from the greeting to paying out. The menu had plenty of choices, the food was served fast and tasted fantastic! I will definitely be back and would recommend this restaurant to others!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank remedysan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Acapulco Incorporated also viewed

 
Fairfield, Butler County
 

Been to Acapulco Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing