We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great taco salad!”

Acapulco Incorporated
Ranked #2 of 103 Restaurants in Fairfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“great taco salad!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

the taco salad is awesome. you get a lot of food, its very fresh and super cheap, like $6. my gripe at this place is the margarita. I have tried a few times, and it is just super weak. no tequila at all.....

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank katie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    24
    5
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fairfield
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Susan”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

If you like authentic Mexican food you will love this restaurant. The food is reasonably priced and delicious.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terrance A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best Mexican Restaraunts”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Acapulcos is a great all around deal. Excellent food, fast service and reasonable prices. Try the cheese queso and you must try the Chori Polyo

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank roman2541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati Oh
Level 5 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Mexican”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

The food and margaritas are always good. The service and staff are the best! The decor could use some updating.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Destindreammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Second visit for us, a pair of out of towners”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

My daughter and son in law love eating here, and no wonder. The food is good and the serving staff are fun guys. We're from the Southwestern United States, so we grew up with Mexican food. The "picante" factor is tamer than what you expect closer to the border, but just right to get the flavors of the ingredients. I like enchiladas and centered my attention there. I was not disappointed, nor were my companions who sampled a variety of favorites. We topped off a weekend of dining fun here and we'll got back next time we're in town.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnSchofield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Acapulco Incorporated also viewed

 
 

Been to Acapulco Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing