We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Findlay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
296
65
13
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
296
65
13
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkshot dogshappy hournachoshot breakfastbaked potatogreat showeran indoor outdoor poolper adultoffer freeevening foodshampoo and conditionerstaff was very friendlyup to datecomfortable roomsa great place to staydonuts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Great friendly staff,
5:30 kickback is great and nice to have free adult drinks, great breakfast.
Free long distance Phone calls.
Pool is nice size, seems allot of newer hotels have super tiny pools but this one is a nice size and the kids loved that they can swim from the inside to the outside. Hot tub was nice too.
Free WiFi was fast, Flat screen TV's with HBO
Bed was soft and comfy and the room was nice.
Kids luv the free Popcorn and pop.

Room Tip: if booking with the hotel directly ask for the E saver rate..
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seanont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

My family came to stay about 3 nights due to the my sister's medical camp thingy in uni. of findlay anyways we had two bedrooms everything was clean, with flat screen TV although on the website hbo movie channel it said didn't show up anything but just had to let it go ! this inn/suite serves free breakfast and dinner. We mostly enjoyed breakfast than dinner. the one thing could be better was that inside and outdoor pool area is quite small. also workers are nice and polite. there's some lot of high school girls or college teens? i guess comes in this place a lot i guess it was time after graduation, they were little noisy during one night but other tha that it was good place to stay overall, near the suite/inn lots of resturuant, walmart, sears, tj max and more!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misssunshineeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. The 5:30p appetizers were okay but nothing to talk about, the same regarding breakfast. Using Styrofoam plates made us feel like we were in a "no frills" hotel. We will choose a less expensive place on the next trip through this area.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

I really like the Drury chain but this is the second time we've stayed at a Drury and had a bad bed. This time we shared a suite with another couple. Rooms was great. Lots of space for 4 and nicely furnished. Unfortunately none of us slept well. Our bed was lumpy and the other couple said theirs sloped to the middle. The general manager was circulating in the breakfast room and we mentioned the issue to her. She was very apologetic and promised to have the beds checked that day.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LastMango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Findlay, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2013

Thank you again for letting us know about the quality of your mattress during your recent stay. I am still sorry to hear that you didn't achieve a good night sleep while you were staying with us, because of the care you took in bringing it to our attention we are able to work on fixing the problem for future guests. I enjoyed talking with you during breakfast and I hope that you had a safe trip the rest of the way home. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Hospitably,
Elizabeth Beining
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

staff was very friendly,I was there 7 nights.Food was good ,nice happy hour especially after traveling.Rooms clean and comfortable.Amenities were were good.Hotel room is just that but friendly staff and clean room is how u get reoeat business.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M_VTucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews