We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice clean, comvenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Findlay
Certificate of Excellence
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“nice clean, comvenient”
Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

this hotel is close to Gilboa Quarry and caters to the dive community. the breakfast is your average scrambleds and mandatory waffle maker. the dinner is more of snacks like nachos and hot dogs. luckily there is no lack of nearby restaurants. rooms are clean and up to date.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank site-c-r1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    60
    11
    2
    2
See reviews for
126
104
16
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

It's 7:45 on a Saturday night and we were just informed its 'quiet hours'. Mind you, we are in our room watching the michigan football game. Absurd...at 7:45?! If you're coming here with a group for a tournament like we are, I would suggest a different hotel that has a later curfew for adults...at least 9:00.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tara4343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenison, Michigan
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We reserved our King Suite at the Findlay OH Drury Inn on very short notice for late arrival on a Tuesday night upon the recommendation of another area hotel that had no vacancies.
We were pleasantly surprised by the fast check-in, large King bedroom with a separate TV room with 2 recliners and a door between the bathroom hall and the bedroom. My one complaint, so common and unavoidable in hotels, is the the A/C is very loud when it switches on & off. Otherwise, the bed was one of the more comfortable we have found anywhere, and the shower was nice, the hot breakfast (scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits, pepper gravy, waffles) was good. The service was exceptionally friendly, and the Express Check-out helped us get on the road quickly. A little pricey, but we would stay again.

Room Tip: If you can afford the extra cost, the King Suites are very spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelPurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2013

It was a spottless hotel with everyone very helpful, professional and kind. From check-in to check-out I enjoyed this hotel very much. It is one of the best Drury Inn hotels I have ever stayed in. This hotel has lots of parking and with many restruants within walking distance. When I return to Findlay Ohio I will be staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ooltewah, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

This is a wonderful place to stay. Easy to find, beds are very comfortable. Many places to eat close. The breakfast has a lot to choose from and it all tasted great. The fitness room is well equipped. The employees were very helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Albany, Ohio, USA
Level Contributor
74 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

What a great place to stay where there's free hot food at night with drinks and hot breakfast. It is close to a Gilboa Quarry where you can go Scuba Diving. The staff is SO!! friendly! They had a great rate as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lmgmd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muskoka District, Canada
Level Contributor
222 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Stayed here for three nights and was extremely impressed by quality and value... frankly would not have expected triple sheeting at a hotel in this price range. Comfortable, very clean, great staff, evening beverages and hot snacks (and breakfast) included... AND close to I75.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DecoDoppler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Findlay hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Findlay
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Findlay
Quality Inn Findlay
#7 of 15 in Findlay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Findlay
Hampton Inn Findlay
#4 of 15 in Findlay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Findlay
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Findlay
Comfort Suites Findlay
#8 of 15 in Findlay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Findlay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Findlay

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Address: 820 Trenton Ave, Findlay, OH 45840-2645
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Findlay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Findlay
#1 Romantic Hotel in Findlay
#3 Business Hotel in Findlay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Findlay 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Drury Inn & Suites situated near Findlay College on I-75 & US 224, 1 mile from downtown & 2 miles from airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Findlay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Findlay
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Hotel Findlay
Drury Inn Findlay
Findlay Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing