We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Findlay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We just completed a 2 night stay at the Drury Inn & Suites, Findlay, Ohio. We have stayed here many times over the last four years that my daughter attended the University of Findlay. I have to say that for every stay there, we have always received impeccable service and enjoyable times. I may never be able to visit Findlay again, but if anyone asks me where to stay, I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Every time we have stayed there, the hotel and rooms have been spotless and the staff has gone out of their way to make our visit wonderful. A fine establishment like this deserves recognition and I have to say that my experiences make me not hesitate to stay in a Drury Inn anywhere. I am sorry I do not have names to give you for staff that gave exemplary service, but I did not encounter one staff member that did not give 100% to it's customers.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michele1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

237 - 243 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014

On our way North, having endured heavy traffic and multiple road construction slow downs, we were ready for a break. We always pick up the hotel coupon books from welcome centers. We saw the Drury Inn and it looked good to us. They were accepting the coupons. We checked in and found the room very nice and very clean. We were surprised as they also offered three free drinks per person and a light meal. The meal consisted of soup, chicken tenders, hot dogs, mac and cheese, chips, and fruit. It felt great not to have to find a restaurant for supper. All in all a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

In complete agreement with all the favorable comments regarding this hotel.
All the staff members we encountered were great.
A special note of appreciation to Sharon Begay, the Front Office Manager,
who was extremely helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wasaga705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

This is our second stay at this hotel. The kickback was a nice feature and the hot breakfast very good. Room was clean and staff was very attentive and courteous. We even got a call after checking in to make sure the room was what we wanted. It is a little pricey, but if you add the drinks and food, it is reasonable. The pool is nice, also! I recommend it, especially for a family with young children. They can swim and eat mac and cheese and hot dogs; most children would love this. And you don't have to go out to a restaurant. Everything is right there!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Quality pet friendly hotel. First class services and lots of extras starting with welcome reception with snacks and two free drinks. Very efficient check in and check out. Very clean and spacious rooms. Modern décor and welcoming lobby area. Well located to I75 and restaurants and shopping. Beds are very comfortable although rooms located next to I75 can have a lot of road noise. ask for a room away from the side facing the highway. This is an excellent over night stay for travellers.

Room Tip: Select a room away from I75
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 296Gerry1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This is our second stay at the Drury Inn in Findlay,Ohio on are way home from Florida. Friends recommended Drury Inns and are we glad. I cannot say enough about the decor,comfortable rooms ,excellent friendly staff and the bonus of 5:30 kickback and hot breakfast. We highly recommend them.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We stayed at the drury inn driving to florida, and I must say it was amazing, the staff at the front desk were cheerful and pleasant. The food was really good at the 5:30 kickback and the breakfast was good, food could of been hotter but it was still good.
I requested a quiet room (light sleeper) and they gave me a room that was for sure quiet I heard nothing all night.
We are staying here again on our drive home :)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bunky3444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Findlay hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Findlay
Hampton Inn Findlay
#4 of 15 in Findlay
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Findlay
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Findlay
Quality Inn Findlay
#6 of 15 in Findlay
153 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Findlay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Findlay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Findlay

Address: 820 Trenton Ave, Findlay, OH 45840-2645
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Findlay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Findlay
#1 Romantic Hotel in Findlay
#3 Business Hotel in Findlay
Price Range: £79 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Findlay 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Drury Inn & Suites situated near Findlay College on I-75 & US 224, 1 mile from downtown & 2 miles from airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Ebookers so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Findlay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Hotel Findlay
Drury Inn And Suites Findlay
Drury Inn Findlay
Findlay Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing