We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Findlay
Certificate of Excellence
Findlay
1 review
“A Pleasure”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Honestly, the most pleasant stay I've had in years. This staff, and facility could train EVERY Hotel chain in the country, bar none. Exceptional courtesy, cleanliness, and comfortable surroundings. A pleasure to stay there.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

341 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    61
    11
    2
    2
See reviews for
127
106
16
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 24 August 2014

This hotel was exceptional! The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was excellent and always friendly!! The free breakfast, drinks, and hot bar were also great we took advantage of it everyday

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Findlay
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Drury in Findlay, Ohio exeeds all my expectations for exceptionalism of their staff and overall pleasentness. I had never stayed at a Drury Hotel before visiting the Univeristy of Findlay in 2013 and will not consider staying anywhere else for all subsequent trips. I always look forward to my stay at Drury.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gloria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Findlay
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2014

The staff was very attentive to the guests at this hotel! I am going to have to say that this is the best hotel that I have ever stayed in!!!! I was very impressed with everything.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Leanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabot
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 August 2014

I stayed at the Drury in Findlay when I took my daughter back to school at the University of Findlay. There are three things I can rave about. FIrst the shower was heavenly. The bed was the most comfortable I've ever been in and the breakfast was fantastic, as was the staff that took care of it.., I love this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Annette And Jef... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Findlay
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We had never stayed at a Drury hotel. The staff were warm and welcoming. The included extras were fine, dinner buffet, drinks and breakfast were good and appreciated. We will certainly seek out a Drury Inn next time wectesaZ

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Stewart S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
176 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

We've never been to a Drury Inn in all our travels. So we were extremely pleased that we had such a good experience. Starting with check-in, we felt welcome. The evening reception was just what we needed after a long day of travel. Great customer service during that time. Our room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the popcorn and soda. Our breakfast was excellent. Many good choices. We signed up for reward program and look forward to stays in other locations. Also, I like that you signed an agreement for quiet time after 10pm. I think that is a great policy!

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ekehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Findlay hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Findlay
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Findlay
Quality Inn Findlay
#7 of 15 in Findlay
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Findlay
Hampton Inn Findlay
#4 of 15 in Findlay
269 reviews
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Findlay
Comfort Suites Findlay
#8 of 15 in Findlay
90 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Findlay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Findlay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Findlay

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Address: 820 Trenton Ave, Findlay, OH 45840-2645
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Findlay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Findlay
#1 Romantic Hotel in Findlay
#3 Business Hotel in Findlay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Findlay 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Drury Inn & Suites situated near Findlay College on I-75 & US 224, 1 mile from downtown & 2 miles from airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Findlay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Findlay
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Hotel Findlay
Drury Inn Findlay
Findlay Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing