We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You won't be disappointed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Findlay
Certificate of Excellence
NYC
Level Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“You won't be disappointed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2010

Clean, comfortable and reasonable. We arrived in time for their evening food display. Enjoyed everything. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Drury Inns are by far, the best for consistent quality in comfort and price. This one was great. Very well staffed and managed.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BigDaDa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    258
    60
    11
    2
    2
See reviews for
124
104
16
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Connecticut
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2010

After being on the road for 3 weeks, this was the perfect stop for us. The staff at the desk was so helpful with hints for the next leg of our trip. They also provided a "bridge" when the WiFi on my computer failed. And when I called from an hour and a half down the road, having forgotten the special charger for my camera, they offered to mail it to me. (It arrived home before we did). Hot breakfast and "kickback" hot snack and drinks in the evening was very popular with all the guests. Everything was very clean. Large, comfortable room.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RetiredTeacher72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
79 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2010

I have stayed at this hotel twice, most recently April, 2010. Both times I encountered great staff and friendly employees. Love the 3 free drinks from 5:30-7:00! I was given a room exactly to my specifications. The hotel and rooms are soooo clean! The bathrooms have remained spotless over the year or two this hotel has been open. The rooms have a refrigerator and microwave too. The televisions are wide screen HD! So many hotels still have the box sets. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Happy_Traveller0523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, IL
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2010

We stayed at this hotel in February and again in April. Both nights were restful. Hotel is fairly new, well kept, and clean and comfortable. Wireless internet and free long distance. Appetizers, beverages, and popcorn are available in the evening. Hot breakfast items are available in the morning. Staff is very courteous. Excellent value, no worries here!

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank VAgabondGeneva_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cincinnati
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2010

A nice clean and clean smelling hotel with very nice rooms with marble everywhere.
Also, 3 free alcoholic drinks per person from 5:30-7 with snacks. Free breakfast in the morning too. A pleasant surprise as I've never heard of Drury Inn before.
A great stay with a great bed and great shower. I'm very fussy on where I stay
so this is "My new favorite place to stay."

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank j71950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohio
Level Contributor
66 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2010

I have never stayed at a drury before, and I must say it was one of the nicest hotels ive stayed in.First I did my homework on trip advisor, then I found a great rate with a coupon from the roomsaver book found at the rest area. We were traveling to the university of findlay for an open house, and it is within 2 minutes of the university, and about 5 min from the mall(not a very good one) and eats. Check in was fast and the staff was extreamly friendly and was helpful with directions. The room was big with a flat screen tv, microwave, mini fridge, and coffee maker. The bathroom was huge. extreamly clean throughout the room, and the property. The pool was a little small, and cold for my tasts, but the kids did finally get in. The hot tub was more my style!! We didnt take advantage of the 530 kickoff(it was chicken wing/eggroll night), but did eat breakfast which consisted of eggs, sausage, french toast, biscuts and gravey, belgian waffles, along with the normal muffins, toast, cereal and fruit. would defininately stay here again if in the Findlay area!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zoom8942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2010

We arrived during a very bad snowstorm.
Unfortunately I had accidently booked the Drury in Dayton instead of Findlay.
The staff ( Elizabeth ) phoned and cancelled our other reservation, and gave us a better room for the same price.
Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
Breakfast includes hot eggs/bacon/sausage. An upgrade over other free breakfasts from hotels.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lillypad_33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Findlay hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Findlay
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Findlay
Quality Inn Findlay
#6 of 15 in Findlay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Findlay
Hampton Inn Findlay
#4 of 15 in Findlay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Findlay
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Findlay
Comfort Suites Findlay
#8 of 15 in Findlay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Findlay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Findlay

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Address: 820 Trenton Ave, Findlay, OH 45840-2645
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Findlay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Findlay
#1 Family Hotel in Findlay
#3 Business Hotel in Findlay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Findlay 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Drury Inn & Suites situated near Findlay College on I-75 & US 224, 1 mile from downtown & 2 miles from airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Findlay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Hotel Findlay
Drury Inn And Suites Findlay
Drury Inn Findlay
Findlay Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing