We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Its the best place for coffee and dessert” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #50 of 153 Restaurants in Findlay
Cuisines: Soups, American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Findlay, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Its the best place for coffee and dessert”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

The food is always good and the atmosphere is also. I like to sip coffee by the fire on cold winter nights.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank lam2442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    11
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montpelier, Ohio
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Catering A Surprise!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

Did not know Panera did catering. They were on-time, plenty of food and decent value (bit pricey). People were thrilled they got Panera!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank StreichForce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Findlay, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gotta love panera. This one is just like the rest though”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2013 via mobile

Panera is wonderful, and u pay for what you get (so its gonna cost similar to a sit down resteraunt). Wide selection of good sandwhiches, soups, pasteries and beverages. Always try their specials. Throughout the years they have been good including the pizzas pastas et cettera. Totally dig the grown up grilled cheese and bread bowls. I give it an average rating as there is really no difference between it and other paneras. Its very good though free wifi and a fire place.

Helpful?
Thank Brent J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Findlay, Ohio
Level Contributor
305 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Consistent Comfort Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

I eat at Panera frequently. It can get busy at lunch and seating is limited especially with the free internet. Some people make it their office.

I normally get the choose 2 and get a soup and sandwich. The portion is good and quaility is to. Just good food.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stargazerm31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
164 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“I love Panera!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2013

Excellent tasting and nicely prepared foods will greet you at Panera. I have been to many all over the place and they have very good, consistent food quality and taste. The Turkey and Swiss pannini sandwich with creamy tomato soup was, as it always is, awesome. You like bakery gems? They have a wide assortment as well. I have limit to one chocolate chip cookie, or I cannot move for an hour of I have more ;)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tech-trekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing